Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 566 reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Kearney
Traveler rating
Excellent
312
Very Good
167
Average
50
Poor
20
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
98
Couples
118
Solo travel
29
Family
256
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 566 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay there. (wttwphoto)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-18
  • 3rd floor very quiet (Cindy B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-20
  • High floor and away from elevator and ice machine (995charlieg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-29
  • high floors are usually less busy (kcps1150)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-08
  • We were right accross from the elevator, so I recommend a room not too near that. (Janet M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay, convenient from interstate and close to restaurants. Rooms were clean although we had to request soap and toilet paper but staff was gracious and apologized for the room not being stocked properly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Venture27789206538, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review 2020-06-13
    • On behalf of everyone here at the Kearney Country Inn & Suites I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that the room was not properly stocked for you upon arrival and will have a chat with my housekeeping team, so I can assure this issue does not persist. Again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Kearney Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again soon!

  • "Great value for the price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel had everything I would expect to find in a mid-range hotel, but at a price that was lower than expected. The staff and the room were great, and the bed was extremely comfortable. My only regret was that the dining room was closed for breakfast (because of the pandemic).

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Venture27789206538, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review 2020-05-30
    • On behalf of all of us here at the Kearney Country Inn & Suites I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Stay well. Elizabeth Kimball - General Manager

  • "Clean comfortable and spacious for bargain rate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Nice folks made our simple stay very pleasant. Room was really clean and appointed with all we needed for our stop. It was my first stay with this brand, found it much better than the Hampton in this same area. Although meals could not be served onsite, they made a few items available for breakfast take out and plenty of coffee. Pool was open for limited socially distanced access.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Venture27789206538, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review 2020-05-19
    • Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope all is well and you will stay with us again when you find yourself passing through town. Elizabeth Kimball - General Manager

  • "Medical necessity"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Quiet and suited our needs. No breakfast or people during this horrid Corona time! Will look forward to what the motel really offers. Thanks for being open when we really needed it!! Was great to have a microwave and refrigerator for the takeout food forced to have! Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Venture27789206538, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us here at the Kearney Country Inn & Suites a review. We appreciate your understanding of our limited services during the current global pandemic. We hope that once everyone and everything can get back to some sense of normalcy you will be able to come back and enjoy all our hotel has to offer. Thank you again!

  • "Comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • Two queen beds with 3 pillows each. Very clean. Bathroom with tub/shower/sink/stool. Great water pressure and the temperature was easy to control. I would prefer a little brighter lights in desk area. Fast wifi. Quiet...I heard very little noise coming from the hallway, even though I know there were multiple family groups with children who were using the pool area which was located near my room. I would not hesitate to book here again

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Venture27789206538, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review 2020-03-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. On behalf of everyone here at the Kearney Country Inn & Suites we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC