Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 574 reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Kearney
Traveler rating
Excellent
317
Very Good
167
Average
50
Poor
21
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
99
Couples
118
Solo travel
29
Family
256
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 574 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. Terrible management. Bad maintenance, which would also fall under bad management. Poor customer service. (Roam55579010601)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-25
  • Don't stay there. (wttwphoto)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-18
  • 3rd floor very quiet (Cindy B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-20
  • High floor and away from elevator and ice machine (995charlieg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-29
  • high floors are usually less busy (kcps1150)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thank you"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We always love staying at the Kearney Country Inn and Suites on our way to Colorado! We miss having the Omlette Bar and also the snacks you used to serve before Covid hit! But we will be back soon! We are always greeted by such a friendly desk attendant!

  • "1 Happy Customer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a great place to stay. There was a very friendly staff, rooms were very clean. Quiet rooms, despite being on the highway side of the building and interstate close by. Good restaurant across the street. Good hot breakfast. Reservation was very easy to make

  • "Loved our Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our room was a very clean and nice room. Super comfy beds. The temperature was wonderful inside our room. We really enjoyed all that was offered Loved the breakfast that was included in our rate. We would highly recommend

  • "Radisson in Kearney, NE."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, easy on and off of I80. Plenty of convenient stores, gas pumps and restaurants in the area. Most within walking distance. Very polite and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Would stay again.

  • "Good Experiance"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly, clean & affordable... from check-in to check-out everyone we interacted with at this hotel made us feel welcome and important. We were traveling for a funeral so it wasn't a good reason to be traveling, but the staff was very kind.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC