TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 505 reviews 505 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Kenosha

Traveler rating

Excellent
276
Very Good
130
Average
61
Poor
21
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
91
Couples
66
Solo travel
23
Family
257
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • whirlpool room is next to the elevator (Beemarie28)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-25
  • The back side was very quiet. (golfslw)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-24
  • West end away from the highway. (Alex S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-25
  • Make time for this hot breakfast. (Carolyn440A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-17
  • I do not recommend the top floor due to the noise of the airport. (Vemm_12)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satisfied customer!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was a pleaser, the staff was great, the rooms were spacious, and the kids loves the waffle machine. The location itself was awesome off the strip of every store imaginable. I really enjoyed my time there for our Wisconsin State District Council Missionary meeting and I will be back again soon.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Hello SchaiSully, Thank you for staying with us during your time in Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read that you enjoyed a comfortable and hospitable stay. Glad to also see that your kids enjoyed the waffle machine during breakfast! We'll be looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. Best regards, Joshua L. Assistant General Manager

  • "Recommended"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Traveled for Swim Meet in Kenosha. Stayed a duration of 3 days and will be staying with this hotel chain for future dates. Traveled first week in December and the weather was great considering the location. No complaints. Friendly staff.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-15
    • Hello Coreey0514, Thank you for staying with us while in town for your swim meet and an additional thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor! It's great to read that we were able to accommodate your team while they were at the meet for the weekend. We look forward to seeing you and your swim team the next time their schedule brings them out to Kenosha, Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel to stay in."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service provided by excellent staff, very clean hotel, very clean room, very delicious high quality breakfast meal, excellent location. Highly recommended hotel, my family and I always stay in this hotel for the last 4 years and the high quality of the service never changed, always 5 star service.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Hello khaledasaaid, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Kenosha once again! It's great to read that you and your family have enjoyed your interactions with our team along with our hot complimentary breakfast to fuel your day's activities! We'll be looking forward to your family's next visit when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great first stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • The pool was warm and hours were great, breakfast was hot and a great variety. There was a equipment room that was well maintaine . The room was clean. We would stay again on our next trip to Wisconsin. Great value for the price paid.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • Hello Greer E, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read that you had enjoyed your stay along with a dip in our heated pool. We'll be looking forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great stay great service."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect. Room was spotless. Very quiet. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. All and all a great weekend. Swimming pool area was clean. Fitness area was clean. Parking lot is clean and safe.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Hello Melanief19, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to have read you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay! Our team looks forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC