Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 514 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Kenosha
Traveler rating
Excellent
279
Very Good
131
Average
61
Poor
23
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
67
Solo travel
23
Family
257
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 514 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 514 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 514 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 514 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 514 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 514 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • whirlpool room is next to the elevator (Beemarie28)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-25
  • The back side was very quiet. (golfslw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-24
  • West end away from the highway. (Alex S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-25
  • Make time for this hot breakfast. (Carolyn440A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-17
  • I do not recommend the top floor due to the noise of the airport. (Vemm_12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was a wonderful experience. The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff were amazing and very helpful. We enjoyed the swimming pool, very clean and well kept up hotel. We will definitely stay there again.

    • Joshua Langel, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2022-06-25
    • Hello Shemin24, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read you had enjoyed a comfortable stay and great interactions with our team! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Kenosha, Wisconsin. Kind regards, Joshua Langel

  • "The best hotel in town"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful staff, clean rooms, hot tub and pool, hot breakfast were all amazing. I recommend staying here vs anywhere else in this town. The beds are comfy and it's not a loud hotel. They have whirlpool rooms as well, they are awesome!

    • Kevin Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Hello myoung9002, Thank you for staying with us once again and taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. I'm so glad you enjoyed another comfortable and welcoming stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Workers were amazing. Breakfast was great. The only thing was the pool hours. Each room only has a 2 hours swim limit a day. I understand it’s due to Covid & to let everyone get a chance to swim but I feel like it should be different especially if their isn’t a lot of people in the pool or pool area. But other than that our stay was lovely I didn’t have any issues. I would definitely stay again.

    • Kevin Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Hello Serena, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read you had a comfortable stay and great interactions with our team. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and everyone on TripAdvisor. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Kenosha, Wisconsin.

  • "Satisfied customer!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was a pleaser, the staff was great, the rooms were spacious, and the kids loves the waffle machine. The location itself was awesome off the strip of every store imaginable. I really enjoyed my time there for our Wisconsin State District Council Missionary meeting and I will be back again soon.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Hello SchaiSully, Thank you for staying with us during your time in Kenosha and for also taking the time to leave us your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It's great to read that you enjoyed a comfortable and hospitable stay. Glad to also see that your kids enjoyed the waffle machine during breakfast! We'll be looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin. Best regards, Joshua L. Assistant General Manager

  • "Recommended"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Traveled for Swim Meet in Kenosha. Stayed a duration of 3 days and will be staying with this hotel chain for future dates. Traveled first week in December and the weather was great considering the location. No complaints. Friendly staff.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-15
    • Hello Coreey0514, Thank you for staying with us while in town for your swim meet and an additional thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor! It's great to read that we were able to accommodate your team while they were at the meet for the weekend. We look forward to seeing you and your swim team the next time their schedule brings them out to Kenosha, Wisconsin. All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC