Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 12 reviews
Ranked #16 of 23 hotels in Kingsland
Traveler rating
Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
1
Type of traveler
Business
1
Couples
3
Solo travel
1
Family
0
Friends getaway
0
Rating summary
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 12 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 12 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 12 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 12 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else (W8395CJscottc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-05
  • Do not stay here (maureend116)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-30
    • Trip type:
  • Love, Love This Country Inn Beautiful, Great Country Breakfast a Big Breakfast and the room amazing. So Beautiful and The bed is so Comfy Great staff Great price Love the location Beautiful weather This Country Inn is all Country

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • Hi 333domino333I, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, and convenient location and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Kingsland Ga is the best place to stay at"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff and management are excellent very friendly, really nice and clean place to stay at, makes you feel at home, I have stay there approximately 34 times in the past 2 years and won’t stay anywhere else. I highly recommend it

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-02-15
    • Hi rggservices001, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are grateful for your positive review and for withholding your valuable recommendation of our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Not worth the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Ants in the hotel room, beds uncomfortable, price too high for what it is. Hallways had stained carpets and smelled like mold. Outside of the hotel appeared shoddy and dirty. Price doubled for Friday. Went to a newer hotel for same price.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-01
    • Dear dwilso984273, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay, especially with the condition of your room and the carpets. It saddens us to hear that we failed to meet your expectations and you found your stay unsatisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any issues you had with your room; we will address the concerns you raised with our team and work together on making improvements. We're grateful for your comments and wish you the very best in your future travels.

  • "Used to Be a Nice Place to Stay - No Longer"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-29
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at this property many times over the past 15 years. Unfortunately, the quality of the room maintenance has declined substantially. A renovation of rooms was done a few years ago and was helpful, but sloppy maintenance afterwards has negated some of that benefit. I found a large rust stain on the bathtub wall and brown ants trailing on the bathroom sink and door trim. Breakfast was still very good, however.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-05-02
    • Dear billgo, As a repeat guest, your feedback means all the more to us, and we are so sorry for the difficulties you've been having during your most recent stay with us. It saddens us to hear that we failed to meet your expectations and you found your stay unsatisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any issues you had with your room; we will address the concerns you raised with our team and work together on making improvements. We're grateful for your comments and wish you the very best in your future travels.

  • "Consider staying elsewhere"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant staff and convenient location but dirty (clogged bathroom sink, dirty toilet and shower upon entry, stained furniture), needs updating (carpets are stained, smelly, and wrinkled in hallways---tripping hazard), loud within the hotel and outside, and limited allergy-friendly options at breakfast

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-04-16
    • Dear BethanyD8513, We are glad to know you found the location of our hotel convenient and the kind words to our staff yet I regret to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We take the value on your report regarding the condition of your room and the cleanliness of our hotel. We will act on these complaints and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Your business is our priority and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC