Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 22 reviews
Ranked #18 of 23 hotels in Kingsland
Traveler rating
Excellent
5
Very Good
4
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
4
Type of traveler
Business
2
Couples
5
Solo travel
1
Family
0
Friends getaway
0
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 22 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 22 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 22 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 22 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 22 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 22 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring charging blocks for your devicesfor this hotel as they do not have upgraded lamps or any ports available. (Tammy1234)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-01-15
  • Stay somewhere else (W8395CJscottc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-05
  • Do not stay here (maureend116)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great pool and hot tub indoors"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great pool and hot tub indoors. Rooms clean excellent service.Room was set up for my handicap access with shower chair Breakfast was great. The kids had a great time in the pool and hot tub even though they thought pool was a little cold

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Hi cbsgift, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our breakfast, and amenities were to your liking. We are also happy that you and especially the kids had an amazing time and enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Love, Love This Country Inn Beautiful, Great Country Breakfast a Big Breakfast and the room amazing. So Beautiful and The bed is so Comfy Great staff Great price Love the location Beautiful weather This Country Inn is all Country

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • Hi 333domino333I, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, and convenient location and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

  • "The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Kingsland Ga is the best place to stay at"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff and management are excellent very friendly, really nice and clean place to stay at, makes you feel at home, I have stay there approximately 34 times in the past 2 years and won’t stay anywhere else. I highly recommend it

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-02-15
    • Hi rggservices001, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are grateful for your positive review and for withholding your valuable recommendation of our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Spacious, clean rooms with a very friendly staff. Nice choice of gas stations and restaurants near by. Our only complaint is that breakfast is too carb heavy with little choices for diabetics. Great location to stop for the night when traveling to Florida.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-12-16
    • Hi rdejon793097, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, location and we were able to meet your expectations of quality service in our hotel. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

  • "Not worth the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Ants in the hotel room, beds uncomfortable, price too high for what it is. Hallways had stained carpets and smelled like mold. Outside of the hotel appeared shoddy and dirty. Price doubled for Friday. Went to a newer hotel for same price.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-01
    • Dear dwilso984273, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay, especially with the condition of your room and the carpets. It saddens us to hear that we failed to meet your expectations and you found your stay unsatisfactory. Please accept our apologies for any issues you had with your room; we will address the concerns you raised with our team and work together on making improvements. We're grateful for your comments and wish you the very best in your future travels.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC