Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 868 reviews
Ranked #34 of 99 hotels in Knoxville
Traveler rating
Excellent
504
Very Good
188
Average
68
Poor
60
Terrible
48
Type of traveler
Business
203
Couples
127
Solo travel
34
Family
390
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 868 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't use travel agent (NoneReally)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-11
  • Avoid this hotel (allboyz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-17
  • DO not recommend...they sell rooms they do not have available. Had to settle for less of a room at the same price!!! (Joe02022022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-07
  • Drive past this one. (383pamk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-23
  • Ask NOT to be next to a room with a pet. (Ecomom2013)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "D.wright"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was perfect due the excellent service rendered by the professional staff. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The location is perfectly tucked away from the highway and local traffic. I will stay at all Radisson chains moving forward.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-30
    • Dear derickwright2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Staff. Solid Hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing staff. They were personal, courteous, and helpful without being invasive. Having stayed in hundreds of hotels in my life, this one had a better staff and service than any five-star. It may not have updates that one would hope for, but that is quickly forgotten with the folks who are there and its convenient location to shopping and dining.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear christensenj2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back here. The price was great for just a one night stay. Breakfast was also good. Only issue was we couldn’t use the side or back door to enter. We had to use the front entrance only to get in. Other than that it was great!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear djones812732, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Family Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family stayed here while visiting other family members! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! We stay here every time that we come to Knoxville. The indoor pool is nice and the breakfast was great!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear teachinfellow, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place to stay!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in town for a funeral. The staff were very helpful as we were new to Knoxville. The directions they gave us were spot on. We will definitely stay again ! The facilities were great, the pool looked great I wish we had a chance to try it out.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear Glenda D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC