Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 400 reviews
Ranked #51 of 99 hotels in Knoxville
Traveler rating
Excellent
158
Very Good
95
Average
53
Poor
47
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
57
Couples
66
Solo travel
19
Family
206
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 400 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 400 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 400 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 400 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 400 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 400 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just don't. (jsternth)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-26
  • Do not stay here (shirleywL6205DY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • Go for the 2nd floor! The views are great and the room is convenient! (RNH2002)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-25
  • hotel being upgraded. Be sure to get a room with an upgrade on the A/C unit! (tmacco1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10
  • quieter rooms are in the backside (away from highway) (jeff d)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Only issue...."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type:
  • Was that the breakfast area was closed that is one of the reasons why we booked this room everything else was wonderful nice friendly staff clean rooms convenient location to quite a few attractions and a gas station you could walk to

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patelsneha, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-28
    • Dear jenmorrissett, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always great and service high quality Excellent service and rooms always clean Staff always friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know Good value for price and hotel always has good food

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BrianHugg, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

  • "Great place to stay—nice rooms, comfortable beds, great staff, wonderful fitness area and inside pool."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were newly renovated, fresh and clean, and beds were very comfortable. Both night and day managers were extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was excellent— I have never had chicken at a hotel for breakfast before which was great for me since I do not eat pork.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Family vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The motel was easily accessible. The rooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Room comes with a fridge and microwave. Coffee in lounge area if no time for breakfast. Good coffee. Good QuickStart breakfast. Totally satisfied!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BrianHugg, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2019-06-13
    • Dear Roving18516884526, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quiet night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a comfy bed and a quiet room. Didn’t notice any outside noise. Checking in was easy . We stayed in this hotel because of the indoor pool. My son had wanted to swim. The pool water was not clear. Looked more like pond water. It was a little scary letting him swim with the water so dirty. Maybe the pool maintenance was scheduled soon. Other than that the pool area was clean and had plenty of towels. The breakfast was well stocked with the usual . Coffee was good. Pleasant workers at the breakfast room.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BrianHugg, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2019-07-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC