Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 408 reviews
Ranked #54 of 100 hotels in Knoxville
Traveler rating
Excellent
159
Very Good
96
Average
54
Poor
49
Terrible
50
Type of traveler
Business
58
Couples
66
Solo travel
19
Family
207
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 408 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 408 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 408 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 408 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 408 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 408 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont choose one. (O5206DRdenniss)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • Just don't. (jsternth)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-26
  • Do not stay here (shirleywL6205DY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-04
  • Go for the 2nd floor! The views are great and the room is convenient! (RNH2002)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-25
  • hotel being upgraded. Be sure to get a room with an upgrade on the A/C unit! (tmacco1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Reasonable rate in a top notch hotel. Easy check-in, easy check-out. Super clean. Front desk was knowledgeable of the area. This was a spur of the moment trip and we just picked a hotel that was right off the nighway. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • "Nice accommodations at a reasonable price."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very clean, nice renovated rooms and the staff was very accommodating. The pet fee is very reasonable and the hotel has a decent walking area for my dog. Easy access to Interstate 40, shopping, gas stations and restaurants.

  • "Very friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pool clean, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very nice, polite and professional. Breakfast was quick and easy to grab in the mornings! They greeted my family each time we walked through the doors! I would stay here again.

  • "Only issue...."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Was that the breakfast area was closed that is one of the reasons why we booked this room everything else was wonderful nice friendly staff clean rooms convenient location to quite a few attractions and a gas station you could walk to

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patelsneha, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-28
    • Dear jenmorrissett, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Always great and service high quality Excellent service and rooms always clean Staff always friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know Good value for price and hotel always has good food

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • BrianHugg, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review 2019-09-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC