Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 520 reviews
Ranked #7 of 20 hotels in La Crosse
Traveler rating
Excellent
238
Very Good
198
Average
51
Poor
19
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
49
Couples
134
Solo travel
36
Family
164
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 520 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 520 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 520 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 520 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 520 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 520 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lock your cars! A few unlocked cars were rifled through overnight (suemM5334RV)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-30
  • Our room had easy access to the door closest to the parking lot. (Bruce W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • I am not sure there is a "Best Room"...I was quite content in ours. (phil j)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-11
  • We were in the back of the building. Had an access door right next to our room. Easy access to our vehicle. (Linda M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-08
  • This is the place to stay. I will return (Klymena)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay, Bring a pillow"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice place, easy to find and smells great but the pillows are way to soft. Hard to stay asleep, Breakfast was really good, wish I could've sampled a bit more but the down fall was they had CNN playing instead of Fox news

    • Mayur Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI, responded to this review 2022-10-29
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

  • "Restful night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very nice and quite hotel. Helpful staff, enjoyable area right across the street is the Mississippi River with a walking-biking path. Nearby is a Dam & Lock #7 on the river which is quite interesting to visit.

    • Mayur Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-28
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

  • "Wonderful stay in La Crosse WI"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is outstanding. Staff is very friendly & helpful, the hotel itself is kept clean. Morning breakfast is hot and keep well stocked. Checking in and out is done quickly. I did not use the pool or fitness center however I was able to it was weel kept. Outside next to the pool area are tables to sit. Even a fire pit you can sit around.

    • Mayur Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-20
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very nice and centrally located. I very nice restaurant was located in the same lot so very convenient. The staff was very nice and the room was clean. Had no complaints about anything about my stay.

    • Mayur Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI, responded to this review 2022-09-15
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, La Crosse, WI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below.

  • "Nice stay in La Crosse"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very family friendly. The staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean. The breakfast was awesome. We would stay here again when we come to LaCrosse. It was convenient to get in and out of and right next to a good restaurant.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC