Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1636 reviews
Ranked #2 of 46 hotels in Lancaster
Traveler rating
Excellent
1057
Very Good
390
Average
109
Poor
56
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
65
Couples
379
Solo travel
29
Family
856
Friends getaway
138
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1636 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 415 is very spacious with King suite and a separate living area. (go4mommc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • We were on the top floor which was great. (Holland1965)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-03
  • We traveled on weekdays so the hotel and area was not crowded. Expect this could be different on weekends. (Counselordude)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • King room are by the highway and you really can hear the noise all day and night. (bailey1825)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-14
  • Just make sure you don’t get a handicapped room unless you need one. (NJ12778)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friends outing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Four seniors enjoyed shopping, lunch at Shady Maple and seeing a show at Sight and Sound. Staff turned on lights in the breakfast area so we could play cards at night. Really appreciated their friendliness and consideration.

    • Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2022-11-05
    • Thank you for your rating and feedback! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your getaway. We are glad you were able to enjoy the local attractions. We are also happy to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and considerate. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!

  • "Clean and Spacious and Full of Features"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My wife and I rented the jacuzzi suite for our 25th wedding anniversary. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of our room and all the amenities. I would definitely rent that room again if I come to town.

    • Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2022-10-15
    • Thank you for your rating and review! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to celebrate your special occasion. We hope you enjoyed your time in Lancaster and we hope to see you back again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have been to Lancaster multiple times and always stay at the Radisson Country Inn and Suites. The accommodations are large. The rooms are always very clean. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. And the mattress is always comfortable to sleep on. We wouldn’t think of staying any place but there when we are in Lancaster.

    • Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Thank you for your rating and review! We are pleased to hear you are a long-time customer and we truly appreciate your business. We are glad you find our rooms to be clean, the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the beds to be comfortable. We hope to see you back again soon!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Lots of parking, rooms were clean and spacious, beds were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast provided a lot of choices and was delicious. Hotel is convenient to all area attractions. Staff was polite and courteous and very helpful with directions to attractions. Will stay here again!

    • Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Thank you for your rating and feedback. We are happy to hear you found the parking to be adequate, the rooms to be clean, and the beds to be comfortable. We are also glad to hear you found the staff to be pleasant. We are thrilled that you will be back in the future!

  • "Great stay in Lancaster."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Keep smiling and doing what your doing, it's perfect. WE stayed here so we could visit the Thomas the Train event. We also visited a huge outdoor flea market and Animal auction. In the evening we enjoyed dinner at the Golden Coral, a leisurely walk, and even took in a movie in town. Next day we enjoyed the very clean and perfect temperature pool and sauna. Had breakfast and took in some more sites. Played a card game in the leisure room with other guests and called it a night. We will be back in December for sure.

    • Janet R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Thank you for your rating and review! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the sights in Lancaster. We are also happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the hot tub and pool. We look forward to seeing you in December!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC