Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 571 reviews
Ranked #9 of 27 hotels in Lansing
Traveler rating
Excellent
228
Very Good
159
Average
88
Poor
57
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
214
Couples
77
Solo travel
18
Family
198
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 571 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 571 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here!! (bbecker2022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-03
  • Don't book at hotels with NO REFUND policies! (MrsCMHLE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-04
  • The rooms by the pool and fitness center are easily accessible by a nearby outside door, and are surprisingly quiet. (Amy C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-27
  • I had a third floor room. It was quiet but the place wasn't very crowded and traffic noise was light. (David S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-01
  • Be specific about what you expect. Once you get a room, look at it completely and do not except any issues (jamessasso)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Frequent traveller"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good choice and stay, I check in every week now and made it the preferred place to stay, long term stays also. the staff are professional and friendly. I recommend a wider choice of low carb breakfast.

    • Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review 2022-11-17
    • Dear Antoine, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Lansing area. We are glad you enjoy your stay! We look forward to your next stay the next time your travels bring you back to the Lansing area. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative

  • "Enjoy your stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nothing bad to say. Breakfast was great. Clean. Pleasant stay. Pretty clean and comfortable beds. Ac was great, no plumbing problems. Staff all helpful and friendly. Grounds kept nice. Available parking. WiFi with cable tv. Room was beautifully decorated.

  • "Comfortable Place to Stay Lansing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice place to stay with all the comfort of a 5 star hotel, I would definitely give them 5 plus stars. Close to restaurants, and all amenities to keep you comfortable, and only 5 miles away to the event I came there for.

  • "Cozy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was in town for a funeral and stayed here for 4 nights. The staff is great. The room was clean. I did not utilize the pool this visit. I have stayed at this location once before. The breakfast was okay. I wish we could get back to normal on that. Maybe in time.

  • "Great Experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Checking in to the hotel was easy, straight forward, and fast. The front desk attendant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My stay was quiet, the room was clean, and all the appliances and amenities worked. Highly recommend!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC