TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 300 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Lawrenceville
Traveler rating
Excellent
209
Very Good
52
Average
16
Poor
11
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
40
Solo travel
25
Family
111
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 300 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This place is next to the highway so you can ask for a room on the opposite side (onemifarmer)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • Summertime: Avoid room 110, four AC units by the window. (HoweDZZY)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-30
  • even room numbers, no parking at that side (HoweDZZY)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-01
  • Stayed on the first floor in the very back - quiet and easy in/out. (Tasmandevil)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-07
  • towards rear of building (A694)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Another great Front Desk Experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you Shantrell(?) for another great front desk experience. She helped through an issue of no fault of her nor Country Inn's causing. The morning team fixed it right away when they came in (3May).

    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. We hope to you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.

  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Housewarming for my son and we srptyaed at this hotel it was great! The breakfast was deli and we started each morning off there. Friendly staff. We were able to get in our room early due to flying in early

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our continental breakfast and the services of our staff. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area.

  • "nice stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • great online reservation process. great check-in with shantrell. nice, clean (thx, alma!), quiet room. decent breakfast included. lots of close restaurants. we were not disappointed with parkside district a block away. just a nice, easy, quick overnight!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Thanks for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.

  • "Business trip was comfy!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • slept like a baby great breakfast!! great location and convenient to a variety of restaurants and grocery stores. Clean bathroom with everything i needed for a comfortable stay. I don't have any complaints.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area

  • "Fun Trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Great location. Safe area. Clean hotel. I was in town to look at a car and decided to stay overnight and do some shopping the following day. I spoke with the desk clerk, Alexa, who was very helpful and referred us to some local restaurants.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC