Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 321 reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Lawrenceville
Traveler rating
Excellent
225
Very Good
55
Average
16
Poor
12
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
42
Solo travel
27
Family
117
Friends getaway
16
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 321 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quaint & nice hotel. (Anna H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-28
  • Pick room on ground floor if your a couple. Accessible lifts. Welcome diverse needs. (hannahoseiowusu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-07
  • This place is next to the highway so you can ask for a room on the opposite side (onemifarmer)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-04
  • Summertime: Avoid room 110, four AC units by the window. (HoweDZZY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-30
  • even room numbers, no parking at that side (HoweDZZY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Vacation trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • What an amazing stay I had at this location, not only was the staff super friendly and amazing but the room was perfect. I can’t wait to return and stay there again one day, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in lawerenceville

    • Country Inn , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-23
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback . we glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us . we also want to thank you for recognizing our hard working staff , we do appreciate your business and welcome you back when you next time around ...Thanks Mike GM

  • "Great Experience!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very cordial & responsive staff and this hotel is always up to par whenever I have stayed here (stayed here about 4,5 times this year). Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a hotel in the Lawrenceville area!!!

    • Country Inn , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-09
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback . we glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us . we also want to thank you for recognizing our hard working staff , we do appreciate your business and welcome you back when you next time around ...Thanks Mike GM

  • "Very clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff have been excellent and accommodating. Great place to stay and very close to Gwinnett Medical Center. I will be staying here here throughout my the length of my contract.

    • Country Inn , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-05
    • Thank You so much for Your Valuable Feedback . We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and Very much appreciate for staff and service recognition . We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business....Mike GM

  • "Another great Front Desk Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thank you Shantrell(?) for another great front desk experience. She helped through an issue of no fault of her nor Country Inn's causing. The morning team fixed it right away when they came in (3May).

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. We hope to you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Housewarming for my son and we srptyaed at this hotel it was great! The breakfast was deli and we started each morning off there. Friendly staff. We were able to get in our room early due to flying in early

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our continental breakfast and the services of our staff. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC