Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 883 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
705
Very Good
136
Average
31
Poor
3
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
107
Solo travel
39
Family
467
Friends getaway
56
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 883 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 883 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 883 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 883 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 883 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 883 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room, but I prefer the second floor since it has a central stair to the lobby & breakfast area in addition to the end stairs. (Robert W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-27
  • all rooms are renovated. Don't think there is a bad room in this hotel. (Mamabear1974)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-13
  • 1st floor was much easier for carrying bags, closer to coffee & cookies! (114droberts)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-15
  • Any room, all great (456alfredv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-16
  • ask for a renovated room (Mamabear1974)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Exceeded expectations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Overall great experience! Mia was very helpful and friendly during our booking and stay. The hotel was clean and taking safety precautions due to COVID19. The king suite was spacious. 10/10 recommend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "One night with son"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed overnight with my teenaged son since I can’t have him at home with my immunocompromised husband. It was just to get him out of his house. The room was clean and he spent an hour speaking to the lady at the front desk. She was friendly and he enjoyed talking to her, so I went upstairs. It was nice to have a clean place to spend time with him where I did not have to constantly be wiping with Lysol because my husband is afraid to have contact with anyone outside the family even though he works. The only drawback was there were only goodie bags for breakfast and I had to take my son out for breakfast, adding another $35 to the trip. Hotels should reduce their prices now because you are paying the same as you are when they have the breakfast buffet. However, the pandemic is not their fault, and I’m sure they are paying the housekeeping more now or something. Nice people, decent and clean hotel for the money. And the shampoo smelled great too.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Amazing care at a time of need"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-11
    • Trip type:
  • The entire staff was amazing. Whatever was needed, at any hour, it was taken care of immediately. As this was a difficult time for my family, not to mention nationally, this hotel provided the necessary haven for my family. Their knowledge of the entire area, as well as recommendations for takeout was beyond what was expected.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • We (husband and wife) found this hotel exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly and available for advice or questions. The room was large with very good lighting; both overhead lights and lamps in key positions. The breakfast was great in a roomy clean area. Cookies and beverages were available in the lobby with several choices. We had planned to return home after our trip by a different rout, but changed that specifically to stay here again on the return leg.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great stay as we were passing through."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • It was the best breakfast for a "breakfast included" hotel, with hot and cold choices. Lovely and clean. Friendly staff. Nice fitness room. Pool was nice, but the hot tub could have used a little chemical maintenance.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC