Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 901 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
722
Very Good
137
Average
31
Poor
3
Terrible
8
Type of traveler
Business
171
Couples
108
Solo travel
39
Family
468
Friends getaway
56
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 901 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 901 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 901 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 901 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 901 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 901 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking was no problem. (meganplank)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-15
  • Any room, but I prefer the second floor since it has a central stair to the lobby & breakfast area in addition to the end stairs. (Robert W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-27
  • all rooms are renovated. Don't think there is a bad room in this hotel. (Mamabear1974)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-13
  • 1st floor was much easier for carrying bags, closer to coffee & cookies! (114droberts)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-15
  • Any room, all great (456alfredv)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Exceptional stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This is a very inviting hotel. The staff is all exceptionally accommodating, the facility is clean and it's a comfortable place to stay away from home, homey atmosphere. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • "Southerners travel north"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We absolutely love this hotel and the staff. The cleanest hotel ever with the best people working there! The front desk staff treated us like long lost friends. The breakfast staff were the best and each morning ask if we were ok and did we need anything. Just the best all around stay in a beautiful small town.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent front desk staff, clean clean property, family oriented and very nice rooms, breakfast is good and it’s included in your stay,parking is ample and well lit at night,Stagg always pleasant and willing to assist you with anything you may need

  • "The Customer Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly the pool was clean the cookies were fresh and hot also it was five min from where I had to go .i would recommend this hotel to anyone I will be visiting on a regular

  • "Great stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • After the house we were staying in ran out of water due to the drought - we stayed here after the LLWS. The staff was inviting, pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Checkin/out was easy.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC