Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 358 reviews
Ranked #14 of 24 hotels in Lewisville
Traveler rating
Excellent
146
Very Good
58
Average
43
Poor
44
Terrible
67
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
37
Solo travel
28
Family
145
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 358 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else. (U7182QDamys)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-05
  • Do Not Stay Here (GRPStudios)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-17
  • NO room at this place is a good room. (eacmacpamba)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-29
  • Stay at another hotel (Randal_Arnoldi)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-30
  • Not worthy to stay here (olinTexas1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel, affordable and very convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was amazing. The rooms are older but nice. We spent comfortable and it was quiet. We had a great stay. Thank you Mrs. Eliz was being so welcoming. The pool was small but the kids liked it and the was warm not freezing.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience, We can't wait for your next visit with us here at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisville!

  • "Great for the price and pet friendly."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff are great! The breakfast was good! Very clean. Only problem we had with the room was that it needs more safety features for our age bracket such as grab bars and non-slip strips in the bathtub.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX, responded to this review 2019-12-14
    • We are so glad that you enjoyed our staff an breakfast! Thank you for visiting us on behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for staying with us! We can not wait for your next visit here at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisville, TX!

  • "recommend great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff very friendly and helpful with my check in lobby clean nice smelled like fresh baked cookies soon as i walked in great atmosphere breakfast was good recommending to friends and family to stay at comfort inn and suites Lewisville

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

  • "recommend great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • i enjoyed my stay at the country inn in lewisville Texas i enjoyed my stay breakfast was very good , swimming pool and hot tub were relaxing and nice,i will reccomend to friends to stay the staff was very nice.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

  • "Good hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a nice stay i will be returning and recommending to coworker friends and family everyone was so nice from the manager to front desk and other employees made me feel very welcomed breakfast was also very good

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Curiosity31856405001, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback in reference to your stay! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn and Suites in Lewisiville Texas!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC