Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 878 reviews
Ranked #11 of 84 hotels in Lexington
Traveler rating
Excellent
515
Very Good
214
Average
83
Poor
30
Terrible
36
Type of traveler
Business
133
Couples
202
Solo travel
43
Family
396
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 878 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please don’t stay at this hotel, you can use your money more wisely elsewhere. (Travel09195420062)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • 3 floor, end of hall was quiet (X4236SGdavidr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-01
  • Nasty Rooms (terryf954)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-28
  • Get a room away from the main road (noisy) and away from the downspouts. We would recommend rooms above the 2nd floor. (Heather R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-08
  • the jacuzzi rooms are very large and nice (jonny10spot)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great experience all the way around. Would definitely recommend to others and likely return myself. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Reasonable prices as well. Absolutely no complaints.

  • "Amazing All Around"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay at Country Inn and Suites was a breath of fresh air. We knew right away that our needs would be met to the best ability on behalf of the staff. We loved our room and we loved our stay. In a summary, it was amazing all around!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very clean and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have no complaints about my stay. Very clean and I had no problems at all. With COVID-19 restrictions in place, breakfast was not provided, but that was not a problem at all for me. The room had no issues and the staff was great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience at this hotel. The breakfast was very tasty every morning.The cookies were very delicious and always in the lobby for access. The hotel lobby always smelled like it had just been cleaned when arrived. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Safe Hotels for the rich and famous and for the average Joe"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Public safety rating of 10 and secure. Groups can assist with reporting crime in professional way. Cleanliness of hotel is 10. Internet access works even with HDMI access. This location is Good for families, and they have rooms on different floors to accommodate, can be good for business or Family or friends or Romance. I like the preferred exclusivity for yearly accommodations of events.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our clean rooms and convenient location. We look forward to having you seeing you in all you future travels to Ky.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC