Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 882 reviews
Ranked #12 of 83 hotels in Lexington
Traveler rating
Excellent
516
Very Good
215
Average
83
Poor
31
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
134
Couples
202
Solo travel
43
Family
396
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 882 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please don’t stay at this hotel, you can use your money more wisely elsewhere. (Travel09195420062)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-21
  • 3 floor, end of hall was quiet (X4236SGdavidr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-01
  • Nasty Rooms (terryf954)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-28
  • Get a room away from the main road (noisy) and away from the downspouts. We would recommend rooms above the 2nd floor. (Heather R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-08
  • the jacuzzi rooms are very large and nice (jonny10spot)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay when traveling to ARK"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Quiet, clean room, Friendly staff, convenient to places to eat and visit in Lexington, Close to Interstate 75 but no traffic noise. Asked staff for dinner recommendations and received a list of 20+ restaurants. Front desk gave us recommendations from the list and their choices were great.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great experience all the way around. Would definitely recommend to others and likely return myself. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Reasonable prices as well. Absolutely no complaints.

  • "Amazing All Around"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay at Country Inn and Suites was a breath of fresh air. We knew right away that our needs would be met to the best ability on behalf of the staff. We loved our room and we loved our stay. In a summary, it was amazing all around!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very clean and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have no complaints about my stay. Very clean and I had no problems at all. With COVID-19 restrictions in place, breakfast was not provided, but that was not a problem at all for me. The room had no issues and the staff was great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience at this hotel. The breakfast was very tasty every morning.The cookies were very delicious and always in the lobby for access. The hotel lobby always smelled like it had just been cleaned when arrived. Thank you.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC