Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 336 reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Lima
Traveler rating
Excellent
203
Very Good
75
Average
17
Poor
22
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
59
Solo travel
14
Family
149
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 336 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check to see if the construction behind the hotel is compete before you book a back (odd numbered) room. (BigGeorge1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-09
  • make sure they clean your room (Freedom73594)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-02
  • ask detailed questions and don't wait until dark (Wally G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-08
  • 3rd floor, you won't hear people walking above you. (Travel4Fun31)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-20
  • All rooms are very nice, but the ground floor is convenient for easy in and out. (CarolSzu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "10"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type:
  • Family get away trip and visit with family that hasn't gotten to see in almost 5 years. Wanted to be able to be here to be with their cousins for their birthdays and had a surprise birthday party for her.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GeneralManagerLIOH, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review 2020-04-27
    • Dear ALAMCM, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed family reunion of sorts and that we were able to assist in making this happen. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Come for the bed and stay for the breakfast."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great value. Very clean, friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub and exceptional free breakfast. Pulled pork was cooked perfect and a surprise for breakfast. Chorizo hit the spot and the chicken and sausage gravy were excellent.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GeneralManagerLIOH, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear mc0vert, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great way to end a long day"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had just driven for 11 hours and was very tired. I was looking for a comfortable room at a reasonable rate and got both at this property. The way I was treated by the staff was indicative of the quality of the overall experience. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was very good, but most importantly the staff made me feel special. It was an overall great experience

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GeneralManagerLIOH, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear Dave S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service as well as our accommodations. We look forward to your next stay. Tim, General Manager

  • "Family Memories"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were here for a memorial for a family member. Everything was very nice to us. My grandson left his hoodie in the room and I was told it would be sent to us. I am sure we will get it back. If we ever have to come Back to Lima we will be sure to stay here again. I had a headache and the desk person was able to find me some over the counter meds. for me. It would be nice if the had a selection of over the counter meds. guests can purchase.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GeneralManagerLIOH, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear 771feliciam, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay during your visit. We look forward to your next stay which we hope is under much better terms.

  • "join a conference"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • nice person at check in. Everything worked perfect, We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, found a clean rom and had everything we needed. unfortunately we had no time to use the swimming pool. We come back

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GeneralManager804, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review 2019-08-04
    • Thank you for your review and recognizing the staff at checkin. We look forward to your next stay and hope next time you have time to enjoy the pool and hot tub. Thank you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC