Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 415 reviews
Ranked #28 of 65 hotels in Lincoln
Traveler rating
Excellent
169
Very Good
114
Average
54
Poor
35
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
87
Couples
77
Solo travel
30
Family
157
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 415 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Beats me but the hotel is FANTASTIC! (GeorgiaTravler123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-19
  • 3rd floor was very quiet, but get down to breakfast early (dennis k)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-08
  • They offer some very good deals on a standard room. When we checked in we were given the option of a king or two doubles. (louisa348)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-06
  • Don't choose any room (Jana M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25
  • Ask for a balcony room. No extra charge! (rande5652)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn & Suites stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • My friend and I had an amazing time staying at the Country Inn & Suites airport location. Staff were very courteous, the room was very clean and when I requested a room with a terrace, I was granted that room. All in all they were there for their residents.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comfortable beds and room"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The bed and pillows where very comfortable, the service was great and the price was perfect! The only negative is the bathrooms are very small, but manageable. The room temperature was great as well, just an overall wonderful experience and the best price around! Love it!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Just what I needed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice and easy check-in, clean, comfortable room, nice breakfast, and both the lady at the desk at night and the lady at the desk in the morning were kind and friendly. I stay at a lot of hotels, and I really appreciate having a good experience like this!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Dawson Brunswick, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Mark"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was by far the best hotel we stayed in on a 7 day vacation with two adults and two teenagers. Clean , friendly, warm cookies , close parking, good breakfast and soft beds. I high recommend this hotel for anyone.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed stay, breakfast and cookies! We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great staff & room with balcony"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • This property is nice & kept together nicely. Cookies & beverages in front lobby. Staff friendly & helpful. Room was comfortable & we will stay again. We enjoyed outdoor pool & continental breakfast produced sausage on the second day of our 2 day stay (we stayed Monday & Tuesday)! We were happy about that! It's in a good location around restaurants & a gas station in close walking distance & will be returning.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Dear amitch203924, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC