Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 437 reviews
Ranked #29 of 66 hotels in Lincoln
Traveler rating
Excellent
174
Very Good
118
Average
56
Poor
41
Terrible
48
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
80
Solo travel
30
Family
161
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 437 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 437 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 437 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 437 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 437 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 437 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book elsewhere (iampaidfor)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-16
  • A few rooms have balconies -- but you may need to ask for one. (BeachyBaker)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-04
  • Beats me but the hotel is FANTASTIC! (GeorgiaTravler123)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-19
  • 3rd floor was very quiet, but get down to breakfast early (dennis k)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-08
  • They offer some very good deals on a standard room. When we checked in we were given the option of a king or two doubles. (louisa348)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wrestling team"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thank you so much for your help in lodging our team on short notice. We appreciate your willingness to work with our budget as well as our timeline. The kids had a blast and we look forward to lodging with you again!!!

  • "Great place to spend the night!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The hotel as a whole was nice and very appealing. The pool area was very nice. We left before breakfast so can’t comment on that, but if I traveled that way again I would definitely stay there.

  • "May 2022 overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel lobby and rooms were very clean. Staff is very friendly. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Nice selection of breakfast items. Easy access to the interstate and simple to find the hotel. thank u!

  • "Amazing place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Loved the hotel! Definitely my favorite place to stay whenever I visit my hometown of Lincoln, Ne. Staff is very nice, breakfast is amazing, and beds are so comfortable! 10/10 recommend and can’t wait for my next stay !

  • "Great location and customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location, clean rooms, and great customer service. Wonderful walking path and visitors center adjacent to the hotel. We went to breakfast at 9:30 and the scrambled eggs were almost gone. The cook offered to make us fresh eggs. That was a pleasant surprise and a good start to our day!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC