Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
615
Very Good
265
Average
93
Poor
41
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
264
Couples
215
Solo travel
73
Family
341
Friends getaway
55
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1049 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Everything was Great (Tevis R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-15
  • DO NOT do the park and fly. Shuttle service highly unreliable. (pcotiara)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • Newly renovated if available/upper floor (kimUSAF)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-05
  • Check early for seats on small airport shuttle! (LisaMarieKov)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-24
  • Ask for a room with newer beds (if there are any) to avoid a poor nights sleep (momandmore11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasure Palace"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean and pricing was pretty good. Also the staff was wonderful and I had no problems at all. 12pm checkout is a plus too. Multiple parking spots with chilis right next door. When I was leaving the breakfast that was being prepared smelled wonderful so I’m mad I couldn’t get any. Overall perfect place to stay

  • "Makes traveling easier!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was flying out of BWI the morning we were supposed to have inclement weather. I decided to stay overnight to be closer to the airport. It was perfect! The check in process was very easy and when I got to my room, it was spotless. It was very clean and smelled good. Sometimes hotel rooms smell… stale. This was not that at all. The next morning, they had breakfast downstairs including several options I saved for later- a blueberry muffin and a pop tart. They did have hot food as well. The shuttle service was right on time and only took about 7 minutes. Very, very easy! Perfect choice!! Would recommend and I’ll be staying here the next time I’m flying out of BWI!!

  • "Left Car at Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an early morning flight out of BWI and we live in DC. A friend had recommended this hotel because you can leave your car there when you travel. We left our car at the hotel for 6 days and used the hotel shuttle. It was a good experience. The room was Fine and the shuttle to and from the airport was excellent.

  • "Too Short of a Stay , wish We had more time , Hopefully next time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed our stay at Country Inn & Suites , great layout too the rooms , early riser can watch television in front room while a late sleeper needing their much needed , well deserved sleep in quite restful Bedroom !

  • "Nice place stay yearly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Satisfied with our stay. We use this hotel every time we are in the Baltimore area. They take and pick you up from the airport within minutes of notification. Breakfast is good for being not at a restaurant.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC