Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1028 reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Traveler rating
Excellent
607
Very Good
262
Average
90
Poor
38
Terrible
31
Type of traveler
Business
264
Couples
212
Solo travel
72
Family
340
Friends getaway
54
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • DO NOT do the park and fly. Shuttle service highly unreliable. (pcotiara)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-16
  • Newly renovated if available/upper floor (kimUSAF)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-05
  • Check early for seats on small airport shuttle! (lmolende)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-24
  • Ask for a room with newer beds (if there are any) to avoid a poor nights sleep (momandmore11)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-26
  • We simply would not stay here again. Air conditioning not functioning in our room. No response re video surveillance of our hit-and-run. (deb10pink)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome Hotel!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great experience for an out of towner ☺️. Friendly staff and clean rooms always a plus. Only minor things was the Internet speed was a tad slow but nothing I couldn't live with. Other than that it was a great stay!

  • "Nice stay. Close to a lit of things."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean. Mostly quiet area. Plenty of parking. Staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and had a microwave, fridge, and coffee pot. Beds were nice and the bathrooms were very roomy.

    • Ebony Harvin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2022-08-21
    • Dear psheaf922288, Thank you for choosing BWI Country Inn & Suites for your hotel lodging and taking the time to write a review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that if you are in the area again and need hotel accommodations, you will choose us again. Sincerely, Ebony Harvin. General Manager BWI Country Inn & Suites

  • "Good reliable place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I return to this hotel each time I travel to Baltimore. It fits my budget and always provides me with a comfortable stay. Meets all my needs and the staff are courteous and friendly. A short distance from BWI, which is an added bonus for early morning flights.

  • "Kindness is priceless"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff make all the difference. They go out of their way to be nice & friendly. When you're running late, forgot something, or need help navigating a new area... that's when that extra hospitality makes or breaks your trip.... it matters!

  • "Great location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I had to make travel arrangements two days before we travelled to attend a dear friend's funeral. The location and amenities were perfect for our needs. I traveled from Boston via Amtrak and my daughter traveled from Florida. Thank you.

    • William Heitzer, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD, responded to this review 2022-05-25
    • Very sorry for your loss. We are happy we could accommodate you and your daughter

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC