Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 517 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Little Chute
Traveler rating
Excellent
278
Very Good
140
Average
45
Poor
29
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
43
Solo travel
8
Family
340
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 517 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 517 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 517 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 517 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 517 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 517 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ruined Easter for my daughter and her kids. (Nancy B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-01
  • Walls are very thin! I could hear the person snoring through the walls. Plus quiet time was supposed to be 10:00PM but wasn't enforced. (SusyTuesday)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-07
  • the standard double rooms are larger than expected (Renee B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-11
  • Choose different hotel (frustrated176)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-20
  • We stayed in King Suite on 3rd floor - it ws quiet after 10:00PM (Sherry D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Extended Stay For Work"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Staff, Very Welcoming and Friendly. I was There For and extended Business Trip of two weeks, They kept me well supplied in towels Toilet Paper and had many recommendations to local eateries that were delivery and or Takeout.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2020-04-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon in the near future

  • "My stay Feb 14 to feb 16"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at the hotel was great except for the lady at the front desk was very rude and short with the kids and we paid alot of money to stay they in bunk bed suite and have birthday party there felt very unwelcome

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Sorry to hear about the way you were treated by our staff I will make sure this doesn't happen again.

  • "Resort of comfort"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice place to stay very comfy enjoyed my room staff was nice and helped me with wat ever I needed. I had no problem wat so ever I would recommend country inn to every one I know.. Great stay left happy

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon In the near future

  • "Home away from home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel location is close to the highway, gas stations, and eateries. The staff (front desk, house keeping, breakfast, and maintenance) is welcoming and friendly. The rates are very reasonable. We were displaced from our house for 3 nights and this was our home away from home during that time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to see you again in the future. Have a safe and Happy new year.

  • "Week of December 30th"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • What a great and friendly staff. the manager was so nice and friendly Was understanding of the roads and how bad the weather was He made the trip enjoyable. The room was clean the hotel has quite with many families staying there

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us . Looking forward for your next visit . Have A happy and safe new year

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC