Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 524 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Little Chute
Traveler rating
Excellent
281
Very Good
140
Average
45
Poor
31
Terrible
27
Type of traveler
Business
68
Couples
43
Solo travel
8
Family
342
Friends getaway
29
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 524 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 524 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 524 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 524 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 524 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 524 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ruined Easter for my daughter and her kids. (Nancy B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-01
  • Walls are very thin! I could hear the person snoring through the walls. Plus quiet time was supposed to be 10:00PM but wasn't enforced. (SusyTuesday)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-07
  • the standard double rooms are larger than expected (Renee B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-11
  • Choose different hotel (frustrated176)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-20
  • We stayed in King Suite on 3rd floor - it ws quiet after 10:00PM (Sherry D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "AMAZING for Families!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel goes above and beyond the call of duty to make their customers customers feel comfortable and at home. The hot breakfast was amazing and different every day. There were fresh baked cookies available at the front desk pretty much 24/7 as well. The pool area is actually a small water park with a splash pad and waterslide in addition to the swimming pool and hot tub. 10/10, for sure.

  • "Great place!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Definitely a great place to bring the little kids! The pools were great! My kids loved the waterslide! Well kept and very clean! Continental breakfast was superb- much better then most hotel breakfasts!

  • "Kid friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed staying here. The kiddie pool was a plus and that was one of the main reasons why we chose this hotel. Breakfast was a breeze and good was tasty! Overall, it was a great experience and we will definitely be back!

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is very clean, the staff are super nice people, the area is convenient with nice restaurants close by. The pool area is relaxing, the breakfast is filling. We where greeted coming and going by the staff, and offered places to go and things to do

  • "Extended Stay For Work"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Staff, Very Welcoming and Friendly. I was There For and extended Business Trip of two weeks, They kept me well supplied in towels Toilet Paper and had many recommendations to local eateries that were delivery and or Takeout.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review 2020-04-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon in the near future

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC