Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 331 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
210
Very Good
71
Average
21
Poor
9
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
41
Solo travel
13
Family
119
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 331 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont stay here (913cherishh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-23
  • Avoid staying here if sensitive to light or bad service. (BrandonD422)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-27
  • Our room was on the main floor and it was very nice. (horn3275)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26
  • If you can stay in St. Cloud, better 2 star choices. (Michael L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-20
  • Ask for north end second floor rooms. (donald s)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Property"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We've stayed here many times over the years because we have family in the area and race Motocross at the Fairgrounds nearby. It is always a great experience and would highly recommend. The facility is always clean, and the rooms are very comfortable.

  • "Excellant place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean, quiet, comfortable with pleasant personable staff. Breakfast was more than I had expected with options like freshmade waffles, build your own breakfast sandwiches, cereal, muffins & pastries, and more. Yum!

  • "Great Place to Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The Service was Great, the Breakfast was Excellent, more then one could expect with a Free Breakfast program, that had different options every day. the Property was very Clean and looked well maintained. The accessibility and the creature comforts around the Hotel were Great too! couldn't have asked for a better location!

  • "Little Falls, MN"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The front desk personnel Lisa, Vicki and Taran were very helpful! I'm sure Maddy, Isabella and David do a nice job. The breakfast crew put out good food and it's always clean they are Paulette, Jackie, Shelley, Heidi and Sandy. Housekeeping are also important and do a nice job they are Sherrie, Natascha, Jasmyn, Desiree, Jessica, Mckayla, Esther, Paige, and Misty, Without maintenance building would fall apart so Jason and Gene do a nice job. Gary keep hiring good people!

  • "Awesome-but I really don't want to share it!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We travel extensively-business and leisure. This is a most outstanding hotel. We have been staying here since it was built in Little Falls over 20 years ago. We have always loved staying here-and will continue to do so.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC