Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 324 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
205
Very Good
69
Average
21
Poor
9
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
41
Solo travel
13
Family
117
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 324 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont stay here (913cherishh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-23
  • Avoid staying here if sensitive to light or bad service. (BrandonD422)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-27
  • Our room was on the main floor and it was very nice. (horn3275)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-26
  • If you can stay in St. Cloud, better 2 star choices. (Michael L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-20
  • Ask for north end second floor rooms. (donald s)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "5 star hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean hotel. Was pleased with the service. We needed a nice $100 bill (for a gift) they provided one, we needed change for the vending machines no problem. They have books to read while you stay. (Adult and children!) They ran a shuttle bus to and from our venue. So pleased with our stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great room !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • Was a very clean room with comfortable beds and a very nice shower. Slept well and nice to have continental breakfast and good area to eat in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Located in an area easy to find.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased to be staying at this hotel and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely have this hotel on my favorites list. I look forward to seeing Little Falls at a better time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "RJ"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is great, spends time with the customers! Treats customers well. Housekeeping does a very nice job, rooms are nice and clean. The location is good, easy to get in and out of parking lot. I will stay at this Country Inn & Suites again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "January Overnight Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was a very nice and pleasant hotel to stay at. The room was very clean and had plenty of room and amenities available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC