Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 47 reviews
Ranked #21 of 32 hotels in North Little Rock
Traveler rating
Excellent
26
Very Good
2
Average
3
Poor
4
Terrible
12
Type of traveler
Business
10
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
7
Friends getaway
2
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 47 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 47 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 47 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 47 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 47 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 47 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • they have both side nights stand usb plug outlet. (aaronmestas1984)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-24
  • Pick a room that you can see your car for security! The rooms face east and west. (tpalmer135)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great Stay I will stay here at this hotel anytime. It was clean and quiet i didn't have to drive far to find what I was looking for in the area. Everything that I needed was near the COUNTRY INN SUITE. As a regular guest I recommend that anyone needing a hotel to stay in this will be the one.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-28
    • Dear evalue0716, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and recommend to other guest. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Stay.....!!!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • This is my second time visiting Country Inn Suites north little rock. They have the same team, and the same great effort to make you feel just like home. room is always clean and fitness center have all equipment was news. The location is perfect either if you are doing business in downtown area.....

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-27
    • Dear stevesosko0327, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are superior level services provide to guest all the time. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • I stay hotel 3 nights and manger very helpful and understanding my situation. Lobby is very clean and nice. I stay other hotel tried to sleep hold night next rooms people in out hold night and loud music. This hotel very quite good and Manager and staff was very friendly. They make your stay comfortable and memorize. When i will be in town stay there not try different hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-13
    • Dear aliciaprioleau120, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "It's okay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-17
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was undergoing renovations, this meant that things were a little out of order. They had installed laminate wood floors in the room where I stayed and it was poorly done. It needed to be mopped, as there was pizza sauce on the floor.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-18
    • Dear amyB9456LZ, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. we are currently finish work during renovation left, and some of thing out of order due to reason COVID-19 because we need to follow direction franchise. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

  • "Poor quality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • Looked as if they tried to remodel and did a poor job of doing so.there was a odd smell in the hall and room. The bathroom had paint from the ceiling peeling off. Night staff was rude and did not speak clearly making it hard to understand.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-06-14
    • Dear rage133, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC