Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 52 reviews
Ranked #21 of 32 hotels in North Little Rock
Traveler rating
Excellent
26
Very Good
2
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
11
Couples
6
Solo travel
4
Family
8
Friends getaway
2
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 52 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 52 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 52 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 52 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 2.5 out 5, based on 52 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 52 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of free parking. (Nubus)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-08
  • they have both side nights stand usb plug outlet. (aaronmestas1984)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-24
  • Pick a room that you can see your car for security! The rooms face east and west. (tpalmer135)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice, clean, comfortable!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice and friendly staff at check in and check out. The rooms were clean and comfortable, especially the beds and pillows. Loved having blackout curtains as well! There were several hot and cold breakfast selections. Lots of parking and we felt safe the entire time.

    • Jemish Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Dear JuH7311, It is really heartwarming to see such a wonderful rating. We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience. We hope you will come back to see us again on your next trip to the area!

  • "Easy access to i 40"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good location for motel. Room was very comfortable. My sister and i just pass thru cross country this place was perfect for us clean and newly renovated room. Easy access to i 40. Hotel is very quite durning our staying

    • Jemish Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Dear Payley6998, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great Stay I will stay here at this hotel anytime. It was clean and quiet i didn't have to drive far to find what I was looking for in the area. Everything that I needed was near the COUNTRY INN SUITE. As a regular guest I recommend that anyone needing a hotel to stay in this will be the one.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-28
    • Dear evalue0716, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and recommend to other guest. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Stay.....!!!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is my second time visiting Country Inn Suites north little rock. They have the same team, and the same great effort to make you feel just like home. room is always clean and fitness center have all equipment was news. The location is perfect either if you are doing business in downtown area.....

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-27
    • Dear stevesosko0327, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are superior level services provide to guest all the time. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay hotel 3 nights and manger very helpful and understanding my situation. Lobby is very clean and nice. I stay other hotel tried to sleep hold night next rooms people in out hold night and loud music. This hotel very quite good and Manager and staff was very friendly. They make your stay comfortable and memorize. When i will be in town stay there not try different hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInnSuitesNLAR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR, responded to this review 2020-04-13
    • Dear aliciaprioleau120, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC