Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 718 reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in London
Traveler rating
Excellent
356
Very Good
183
Average
87
Poor
47
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
81
Couples
131
Solo travel
35
Family
369
Friends getaway
28
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 718 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 718 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 718 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 718 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 718 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 718 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is facing the freeway, but the way it is positioned, it wasn't noisy. (USAtraveler365)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-15
  • Get a room away from the elevator. Ask for a room at the end of the hall if possible (Jason L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-17
  • Only 75 rooms, so all seem adequate. The bedding is only adequate, and the HVAC is in the outer are and noisy, so stay in the bedded area. (jimtrip65)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-28
  • Unless you want one, be sure to specify that you do not want an accessible room or a room with a large tub in the middle of the bedroom. (Kathleen W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-22
  • Don't get a room on the first floor facing the parking lot. Lots of drop offs and pick ups. So can be noisy. (Martincombound)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff is very friendly, we had a light bulb out and it was fixed with in 10 minutes. We would definitely stay there again The breakfast was good, checking and checkout was the easiest we have experienced

  • "Clean Hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel met all of our expectations. We arrived late and the staff was helpful and efficient. The rooms were clean and as you would expect. The breakfast was decent and free. We would stay here again.

  • "Very nice and clean."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel and room were very nice and very clean. Will definitely stay again when passing through. Great staff. Exceptional service. Facilities looked great. Check in and check out was fast. Great overall.

  • "Fabulous stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was highly pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. Love that there is no carpet in the rooms. The mattress was wonderful. Breakfast was full and was great. The staff were so kind. I would highly recommend and will stay again.

  • "Excellent welcoming hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff at this hotel make you feel like you are part of their family. The breakfast is excellent comparing to other hotels. All employees are helpful and friendly. Greet you with a beautiful smile. Thank you for friendly faces during a hectic time.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC