Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 540 reviews
Ranked #9 of 40 hotels in London
Traveler rating
Excellent
310
Very Good
155
Average
47
Poor
9
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
108
Solo travel
35
Family
243
Friends getaway
32
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 540 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Accessible rooms are truly accessible! (gc95rn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-10
  • Go to the bed first, if its not to your liking see a different room (Deb1956_15)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-14
  • Non-deluxe rooms are on the lower level, on the same floor as the gym and pool. (luvtotravel057)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01
  • my room overlooked the woodsy side of the property. very peaceful. (AlyceHD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-28
  • look elsewhere (neenad2018)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Health travel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-25
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at the Country Inn & Suites four times in the last year and find the staff and services always excellent. It is very conveniently close to the hospital, making it less stressful for the trip. It is like a home away from home.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent home away from home!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed at this hotel many times when my husband has had surgery at LHSC. Our visits have ranged from 4-5 nights to just overnight. We have no complaints, the staff are extremely friendly and look at you when they talk to you. All the hotel areas are super clean. The rooms are a good size and always clean. They accommodate checkout times if we are staying later at the hospital on same day and never seem upset if we change the dates of arrival if surgeries change. My husband has had numerous visits to hospital and they are just across the street which is great for parking and walking to the hospital when we stay. I can't say enough good things about the staff and accommodations!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great stop for our short stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for 1 night and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included and had all the standard items, including warm waffles. Complimentary cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. Great overall value and would stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Always a great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed at a number of Country Inn and Suites hotels and have never had a bad experience. This stay was the same. A clean, quiet and comfortable visit. And a very restful night. Also nice to see that check out is at 12 noon instead of the usual 11 am, a very nice touch.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "So Hospitable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at this hotel while interviewing across the street at the Victoria General hospital (2 min walk away, very convenient). The staff really were set on helping me be comfortable and find my way around the city. Really appreciated their kindness while staying in an unfamiliar city!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC