TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 433 reviews 433 reviews
Ranked #64 of 120 hotels in Louisville

Traveler rating

Excellent
161
Very Good
116
Average
66
Poor
49
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
86
Couples
65
Solo travel
29
Family
204
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel (G3127EIkarend)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Avoid this dump (hiplain1)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-20
  • hidden camera in bathroom (christyf569)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-19
  • Room 322 had the loudest air conditioner I've ever heard in my life (anne_shesfancy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-29
  • Check for odors and working equipment. (nanookdalla2)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "In-room Jacuzzi was magnificent!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We reserved a suite with an in-room Jacuzzi for a one night stay and it was nothing short of fabulous. The manager even supplied us with a bottle of wine because we had trouble at first trying to pay in cash, but overall the experience was really great. You could not ask for better service.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we are thrilled to hear from you that you have enjoyed your stay with us, I apologize for the trouble for paying in advance for your stay, and I will make sure all my staff is eligible to preform their duty with any possible guest need, it was our pleasure seeing as our guest, please come back again when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

  • "Great staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was clean. Not the most updated but it was clean. There were many amenities close by. And the staff was the very best! We were there for a funeral and they even offered to take us to the funeral home so we could find the easiest way to get there.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and share your recent experience with our hotel, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and gave us full score, I will still look in to detail cleaning from our crew, thank you for recognizing our staff that they were very best, I will share this with my team, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and stay with us again when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

  • "Another great experience at this location."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Another great experience here due to staff helping me. Kevin worked extra duties to help me with some needs that I had that he didn't have to do. Thank you Kevin. I needed to use the hotel wifi for my work the next day. I arrived early to sit in the lobby and use the internet. Keven searched hard to find the room that I needed that would allow an early check in.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Dear Leonard. Thank you for choosing our hotel again for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and share your experience, it is always good to here feedback from our guest, I will share this with my team, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

  • "Excellent value"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The gentleman checking us in and out the next morning was so nice. I'm sorry I don't remember his name, but he was great. Convenient,quiet and a really good breakfast except for the coffee. I suggest going to Thornton's c-store for the coffee. They have everything imaginable and it was hot and fresh. I will stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, I will share this comments with my team , and will make sure to look in to coffee situation, and will make a correct step to improve quality as par your satisfaction, please give us another chance when you are back in area, we look forward for your next reservation, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

  • "BEST HOTEL EVER"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • VERY VERY CLEAN, comfy beds, breakfast was GREAT and different each day! VERY friendly staff! I can’t say enough about this hotel! Others need to learn from them! We were here for 6 days and 5 nights!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear from you and happy to hear that your accommodation was satisfied and you have enjoyed your entire stay, it is always our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC