Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 449 reviews
Ranked #65 of 120 hotels in Louisville
Traveler rating
Excellent
166
Very Good
118
Average
67
Poor
52
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
90
Couples
65
Solo travel
30
Family
208
Friends getaway
23
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 449 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick some where else (Juju2626)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-21
  • Pick a different hotel (G3127EIkarend)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Avoid this dump (hiplain1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-20
  • hidden camera in bathroom (christyf569)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-19
  • Room 322 had the loudest air conditioner I've ever heard in my life (anne_shesfancy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great night of rest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • After a long day of traveling, we enjoyed this peaceful location for a great night of sleep. We were welcomed and checked in quickly and easily. Okay, so the pull out sleeper bed wasn't the most comfortable bed in the world for our son, but compared to other sleeper beds, it was just fine. The rooms were quiet, though when you stepped out into the hallway, one could hear sounds from the other guest rooms.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2022-11-12
    • Dear Carol H. Thank you for taking time to share this feedback on your hotel accommodations, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with fast check-in with warm welcome, quiet room, etc. we will pass this feedback on to our team, we also want to ask you to come back again when you are back in area, it would be our pleasure to have you back as our valuable guest. Thank you Country inn & suites, Louisville east.

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased w/my stay & the comfort of the bed was awesome, I will definitely stay here again when I need a place in Louisville to stay! The staff was awesome especially Jamie & Rebecca they were so great, fun & down to earth, it was a pleasure staying here!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on your accommodation, we are so thrilled to hear that you have fully satisfied accommodation, also thank you for recognizing our team member that means a lot, it would be our pleasure to have you back when you are in Louisville, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Country inn & suites, Louisville east.

  • "Love!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • We loved this hotel. The staff was beyond amazing. The rooms were so nice & clean. The pool was nice & warm. Excellent location with numerous places to eat, that were very close. Super affordable as well. Will definitely be back!

    • vishal kapadia, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2021-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience you had with your accommodation, we are thrilled to hear from you that you have liked our staff service, clean rooms along with warm pool, thank you for your reply and we request you to give us another chance when you are back in area, it would be our pleasure to have you back soon. Thank you Countr inn & suites, Louisville east.

  • "In-room Jacuzzi was magnificent!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We reserved a suite with an in-room Jacuzzi for a one night stay and it was nothing short of fabulous. The manager even supplied us with a bottle of wine because we had trouble at first trying to pay in cash, but overall the experience was really great. You could not ask for better service.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we are thrilled to hear from you that you have enjoyed your stay with us, I apologize for the trouble for paying in advance for your stay, and I will make sure all my staff is eligible to preform their duty with any possible guest need, it was our pleasure seeing as our guest, please come back again when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

  • "Great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was clean. Not the most updated but it was clean. There were many amenities close by. And the staff was the very best! We were there for a funeral and they even offered to take us to the funeral home so we could find the easiest way to get there.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • vishalkapadia, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and share your recent experience with our hotel, we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and gave us full score, I will still look in to detail cleaning from our crew, thank you for recognizing our staff that they were very best, I will share this with my team, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and stay with us again when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC