Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 609 reviews
Ranked #25 of 77 hotels in Lubbock
Traveler rating
Excellent
303
Very Good
125
Average
69
Poor
44
Terrible
68
Type of traveler
Business
112
Couples
95
Solo travel
29
Family
279
Friends getaway
35
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 609 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 609 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 609 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 609 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 609 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 609 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else! (Shelly S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-25
  • Go somewhere else (almd25)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-21
  • Stay somewhere else. (959randys)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-14
  • Great location just off I-27. (ParzivalRules)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-28
  • Not the greatest of neighborhoods, never felt unsafe, but it might feel that way. (coachdabs)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was nicer than expected. The last Radisson Suite I stayed in wasn't such a great experience. The bathroom was beautifully set up and was left with nice extras. The beds were comfortable & clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Business"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stays there are weekly weather permitting. I prefer this location as it is close to the auctions I attend and very good in cost and other needs I have and need. I have been staying at this location for 3 years and will continue.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for staying with Country Inn! Glad to hear that everything was great and we are excited to see you again soon!

  • "Over night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came into town a night earlier than our reservation but the front desk staff was able to accommodate us. Told us about the rate change and gave us a discount. That’s a plus! Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Good accomodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is easily accessible to the highway and convenient to restaurants and amenities. I have stayed here several times and always have a good experience. Staff is friendly.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TAJM84, SALES EXECUTIVE at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

  • "Good place for those on a budget"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Brought my kid down for an even at Tech first of many trips. I was looking for a decent hotel that wouldn't break my wallet and I found it. Good clean hotel, friendly staff. Will be staying there again in July and August.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC