Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 523 reviews
Ranked #8 of 27 hotels in Lumberton
Traveler rating
Excellent
185
Very Good
116
Average
98
Poor
68
Terrible
56
Type of traveler
Business
43
Couples
145
Solo travel
21
Family
239
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for the top floor (lee9)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • Check the room for cleanest first (Mary V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-18
  • Inspect your room before making a decision (podrozniczka60)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-02
  • no opinion. my husband and I were extremely tired from a 10 hour drive, so we didn't hear anything. (sharonw265)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-06
  • avoid rooms that face the interstate (safe_foodforyou)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable & Clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I recently stayed here and found my room to be comfortable & clean. Breakfast was so so, but I really didn't expect much. The water pressure in the shower was great, with plenty of hot water. Unfortunately the vents or lack of vents in the bathroom leave much to be desired.

  • "Solid value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very clean, secure feeling, breakfast was waffles, yogurt, cereal, etc, coffee, tea hot chocolate. Also coffee in the room. Bed was a little firm for my liking. We were on our way to the outer banks from Florida, and Lumberton, NC was a good stopping location so we could arrive at Kill Devil Hill by noon the next day Would stay there again.

  • "Excellent Stay and Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • I enjoyed my stay, and the location, it was great service and the room better than I expected. I would highly recommend Country Inn. I hope to use this hotel again in the future. The reservation was great and when I checked in, it was easy, and the staff when I check -in, was amazing, and when I check-out, it was no hassle at all.. Oh and I slept very, very, good, no noise, it was all a great experience.

  • "Recommend a highly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect one night stay with great breakfast Clean, efficient, pleasant Close to gas and an amazing Diner All our needs were met While traveling for three days, our trip was enhanced by staying in such pleasant surroundings.

  • "Great stay for a great price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were traveling and stayed here on our way. The room was very large quiet and comfortable. The included free breakfast was plentiful with a large varied selection that was better than most places offer…we would definitely stay here again !!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC