TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 515 reviews
Ranked #8 of 27 hotels in Lumberton
Traveler rating
Excellent
183
Very Good
114
Average
97
Poor
68
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
43
Couples
143
Solo travel
21
Family
238
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 515 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room for cleanest first (Mary V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-18
  • Inspect your room before making a decision (podrozniczka60)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-02
  • no opinion. my husband and I were extremely tired from a 10 hour drive, so we didn't hear anything. (sharonw265)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-06
  • avoid rooms that face the interstate (safe_foodforyou)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-27
  • Stayed in 3rd (top floor) which was very quiet and filtered out route 95 noise (BCatBoston)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quiet, Convenient, pleasant hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • The lady I had contact with during check in was extremely pleasant, welcoming and professional. It is a nice quiet hotel, clean, and coinvent. Comfortable beds and pillows. Housekeeping even straighten my room just the 2nd day. Made the bed, provided new towels and cleaned and picked up. They even folded my PJ's that were just thrown about on the bed. I was there for work so it was very nice to come back to such a great surprise of my bed made

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Gem in Lumberton"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Be sure to take the time to stay here during your travels! We travel a lot up and down the east coast between homes and recently found this convenient treasure! Perfect for an overnighter or even longer! Great price for suites and conveniently located off 95

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Visiting my son."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great Place to stay! Great Staff! Will be back soon! The staff is awesome. We have stayed there several times in the past 6 months. Love the breakfast and the daily complimentary cookies! The exhaust fans could be better. On a separate line/circut would be a great idea.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Overnight stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Room was comfortable. The bed was comfortableble. Service was excellent. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good. Access from I-95 was very convenient. This was just an overnight stay while traveling. Would definitely stay there again

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay. Quiet rooms, roomy and clean. Beds we're comfortable. And the staff was helpful and polite. As the desk staff was on the desk all night! Breakfast was hot and everything was replenished in a timely manner and tables cleaned and ready for the next guests.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC