Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 744 reviews
Ranked #27 of 71 hotels in Macon
Traveler rating
Excellent
277
Very Good
176
Average
89
Poor
89
Terrible
113
Type of traveler
Business
131
Couples
162
Solo travel
38
Family
321
Friends getaway
34
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 744 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 405 was extremely clean and comfortable! (Michael F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • Pick another hotel-musty odor in our room! (CheriK888)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-21
  • Don’t stay at this property (upstate2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-09
  • book the one bedroom suite, (CMECountryGirl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-30
  • Rooms facing the Arkwright are great,you can see your car,and also look out and see the streets (Lionfari)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "why we stayed at Comfort Inn and Suites in Macon Georgia."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • My wife of 60 years and I have stayed at Comfort Inn and Suites in Macon Georgia several times times in the last 10 years and strongly recommend it! Comfort Inn and Suites is clean, quiet, and has a great breakfast.

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this very nice review about our hotel. We are very touched and inspired by your feedback. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. We will ensure a memorable stay for you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was very nice the staff very respectful and helped me with anything I needed or any questions I had. Rooms were nice beds were comfortable good water pressure in shower any kind of restaurant I can think of so many different ones around hotel

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Great place for a weekend trip."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a last minute booking because my other accommodation fell through. Everything was great and free breakfast made it all the more worth it. The air conditioning was a bit loud and there was some hair in the bathroom when I got there. But everything else was fine.

    • Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Hello Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

  • "You should really consider staying at this hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and the options were good from hot items (waffles, eggs, sausage) to cereal and fruit. Easy access to park my car and get my things into the room.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and giving us the positive feedback. Nice to note your appreciation about the room, staff service and the breakfast. It is very much encouraging to receive such an accolade from our guests. We are privileged to have guests like you and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

  • "Perfect stop over"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, perfect location near good restaurants. Provides comfortable, quiet, clean room. Every interface with the staff exceeded expectations. Breakfast meal offered a variety of hot-cold items Definitely return visits in our future.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Hello Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA It is really inspiring to see your specific comments on the service and facilities and also recommendations. We always value such reviews which help us to understand guest expectations and sentiments. Also, it helps us to improve our services still better. I look forward to continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC