Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 761 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Traveler rating
Excellent
470
Very Good
155
Average
68
Poor
25
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
158
Couples
134
Solo travel
49
Family
317
Friends getaway
57
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 761 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 116 is the closest one to the lobby (Erik J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-03
  • First floor is pet friendly and loud with barking and lots of kids. (Dreamer12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-22
  • Probably on the higher floors (Dick C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-20
  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (Thom C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • Room was Clean. There was a nice breakfast. The staff was friendly. The hotel sits on top of a hill, so you can look out at the greeny New Hampshire, especially if you are on the fourth floor. It’s witching a few minutes from great restaurants and shopping.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-06-26
    • Hi Horsefun , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, especially since you found the room to be clean and comfortable. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you receive a great experience in service and accommodations.We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "Awesome place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay at The Country Inn & Suites was so very peaceful, quiet and pleasant! All the staff went out of their way to ensure the guests' comfort. It's a very easy "in and out" to wherever one would want to go. The complimentary breakfasts were excellent. The lobby is quite inducive to visiting with friends, as was our suite.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-05-15
    • Hi Maureen, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you with the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighting our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel at home just like the last time!

  • "Clean, convenient, well appointed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here twice in the past 6 months and been impressed both times. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is good. I'm impressed that they provide nice tea and even a decaf version in the rooms. That's a level of attention rarely shown in any hotel!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-04-17
    • Hi Jean, Your five-star review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! We take pride in our staff, cleanliness, and the quality of service that we can provide for our dear guests. We also appreciate your appreciation of our breakfast as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!

  • "Frequent business teaveler"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean friendly place to stay. Very clean older hotel. Seemed to be a little off the busyness of downtown Manchester or even out by the airport. This is probably what made my stay better. I have spent several weeks in Manchester this winter and by far the quietest hotel this far.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Hi pjrussell2022, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your compliments and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you with the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighting our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel at home just like the last time!

  • "Great Place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Convenient, clean, reasonable prices, friendly staff, hearty breakfast. Plenty of parking. Good location near the highway, airport, downtown Manchester, Bedford. Restaurants nearby, and many deliver right to your room.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-03-01
    • Hi pmichaud01, Thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience that is affordable to your budget! We take pride in our location and our friendly staff. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that this is the start of your many firsts in our hotel. See you soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC