TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 742 reviews 742 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford

Traveler rating

Excellent
462
Very Good
154
Average
65
Poor
23
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
153
Couples
131
Solo travel
49
Family
314
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 116 is the closest one to the lobby (Erik J)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-03
  • First floor is pet friendly and loud with barking and lots of kids. (Dreamer12)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-22
  • Probably on the higher floors (Dick C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-20
  • Park in the back, there are always more spots available. (Thom C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-29
  • Doors are not sound-proof, say away from the first floor near the elevators or pool (Jonathan K)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Always a pleasant experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Pleasant, friendly, professional front desk staff. Appreciated the extended check out time. For a smaller hotel, it has many amenities including pool and spa, fitness room, business center and normally has a terrific breakfast buffet. The only negative during my most recent stay is the bright light of the thermostat and the room had no clock/radio which may have been due to Covid requirements. I didn't need it so it was not an issue.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Hi Ja H, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a romantic getaway. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Help with anything I needed. It is also very close to the airport if your traveling.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-08-22
    • rdionne1128, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "A pleasant stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed at a number of Country inn and Suites and this property did not disappoint in any way. Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff both at check-in and check-out. I would highly recommend this facility.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Hi pas2rrhs, Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers , and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Beautiful"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • This is a very comfortable place. The employees are super friendly. They have a game room and pool. My daughter loved swimming there. We didnt make it to the breakfast in the morning because the bed was so comfortable. The couch bed not so much maybe ask for some extra blankets. Overall it was great.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Hi Devya P, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, N Hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area

  • "Fun"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Family fun. My kids like to staycation in a hotel so it is like we are away from home. We enjoy the queen suite room so my kids can have a friend for sleepovers. Staff is friendly and helpful. The food is always yummy and the cookies in the lobby are a favorite.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • fullyhopeful, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for your staycation with kids. We're glad you had a great time with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC