Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 783 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
Traveler rating
Excellent
471
Very Good
159
Average
71
Poor
29
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
161
Couples
136
Solo travel
49
Family
321
Friends getaway
57
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 783 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I cannot recommend this property. (ConnecticutGuy1905)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-07
  • Avoid the hotel unless you’re ok with back ally motel conditions (Anchors-xo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-05
  • No safe and no USB outlets. Bring wall charger (Sightseer37850150199)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-29
  • Room 116 is the closest one to the lobby (Erik J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-03
  • First floor is pet friendly and loud with barking and lots of kids. (Dreamer12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean and safe"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family if 6 had a lovely stay at this hotel. Like others have mentioned, there were stains on the carpets in one of our rooms but the rooms were clean and bright and arranged in a lovely way. Comparing the reviews for this hotel to others in the area talking about drug addicts walking the halls led us to book here, caper stains and all. I am very glad of our choice, we felt very safe, and did not hear our neighbors. I appreciated that the pool was salt water as we have a skin sensitivity to most pools. Clean and safe and great for our family

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Hi nadinezsebenyi, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We want you to feel at home, welcomed, and safe within a clean environment , and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

  • "Great family friendly hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Super welcoming hotel. Perfect for a family with small kids. Clean and spacious rooms. Plus a great choice of complementary breakfast options. Would definitely stay here again in the future and recommended it to families.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-10-10
    • Hi leiva23evelyn, Thank you for your kind comments to our breakfast and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness . It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We look forward to serving you again!

  • "Fantastic!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was Clean. There was a nice breakfast. The staff was friendly. The hotel sits on top of a hill, so you can look out at the greeny New Hampshire, especially if you are on the fourth floor. It’s witching a few minutes from great restaurants and shopping.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-06-26
    • Hi Horsefun , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, especially since you found the room to be clean and comfortable. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you receive a great experience in service and accommodations.We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "Awesome place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay at The Country Inn & Suites was so very peaceful, quiet and pleasant! All the staff went out of their way to ensure the guests' comfort. It's a very easy "in and out" to wherever one would want to go. The complimentary breakfasts were excellent. The lobby is quite inducive to visiting with friends, as was our suite.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-05-15
    • Hi Maureen, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you with the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighting our strengths in your review. May you return again soon and feel at home just like the last time!

  • "Clean, convenient, well appointed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here twice in the past 6 months and been impressed both times. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is good. I'm impressed that they provide nice tea and even a decaf version in the rooms. That's a level of attention rarely shown in any hotel!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review 2022-04-17
    • Hi Jean, Your five-star review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! We take pride in our staff, cleanliness, and the quality of service that we can provide for our dear guests. We also appreciate your appreciation of our breakfast as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC