Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 363 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Manteno
Traveler rating
Excellent
145
Very Good
95
Average
51
Poor
33
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
71
Couples
43
Solo travel
25
Family
173
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 363 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay at a different hotel and in a different area (Brenda M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-12
  • When you get an assigned room, when you get to the room make sure the shower works properly. (LecMarine)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-08
  • great staff and great rooms (James S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-14
  • Rooms facing east are opposite of the expressway (mic397hael)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-29
  • This is a GREAT bargain for using Club Carlson points! (WylieDave)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "So helpful!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel went above and beyond to make life easier for us. Our car broke down near the hotel and after speaking to them, we knew that they were going to make our situation easier, when it would have been entirely possible for them to cause us more problems. I'm very appreciative to them and would recommend the hotel to anyone!

  • "A good place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Aside from a mattress that is really hard, and the lack of extra pillows (covid issues), the room was clean, cool, and well cared for. We frequent this hotel, and the staff ALWAYS attends to any of our needs.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Had a great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a family emergency and needed a room for a few day. I have three kids and the hotel staff was very kind to all of them. We enjoyed the pool and the front desk and housekeeping we're went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISManteno_AGM, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manteno, IL, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear GrandTour65050682407, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay even during a difficult time. We look forward to your next stay and hope all is well.

  • "Loved it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great Hotel, very clean, reasonably priced, friendly staff, would definitely recommend, close to a lot of places to eat, very very pet friendly, as most hotels the breakfast could be a lot better, but other then that great place to stay, have stayed there many times

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very clean hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was very clean, with comfortable chairs, a desk, I was able to rent a DVD player for the evening for $10. The refrigerator was cold and quiet. The staff were very friendly and check in and out were quick and easy. I recommend this hotel chain.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC