Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 525 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
Traveler rating
Excellent
315
Very Good
145
Average
37
Poor
15
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
151
Couples
81
Solo travel
16
Family
221
Friends getaway
33
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room on the backside of the hotel if you are a light sleeper because there are train tracks near by. (samfS4064GN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-12
  • no thoughts on this (Cka7376)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • The rooms facing the back of the hotel are quieter. (Jazzdat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-23
  • Always ask for two queens! (rhodes19)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-11
  • I'd request a room on the top floor (Cka7376)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great location, although they had earplugs in the room because of train tracks close by, we never needed them, never heard any noise. Everything was very clean and there was hand sanitizer everywhere. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Mother-in-law passed away"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was an unexpected trip to see my mother-in-law just before she passed away. It was convenient to be able to stay here with our dog while we were here. There was a problem with the first roomwhich was quickly fixed by moving us to another room

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Dear jfeely2200, I am so sorry for your loss but thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good business trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent sleep. Very good breakfast. Waffles with strawberries and whipped cream were a treat. The cookies were addicting, especially the oatmeal raisin. The room was quiet and clean. The bathroom was lovely.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear janasidwell01, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best buy for the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and very willing to help. Great location with convenience to local dining. Area has many things nearby to enjoy on your business trip. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was comfortable and spotless

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear berthume, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "awsome hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • this hotel was very clean. the staff was very nice and friendly. the breakfast was great. I spent most my time in the pool room using the fast wifi. the restaurants close by are good places. I would be back to stay again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear moesha289, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC