Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 537 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
Traveler rating
Excellent
321
Very Good
149
Average
38
Poor
15
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
153
Couples
82
Solo travel
16
Family
222
Friends getaway
33
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 537 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room on the backside of the hotel if you are a light sleeper because there are train tracks near by. (samfS4064GN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-12
  • no thoughts on this (Cka7376)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • The rooms facing the back of the hotel are quieter. (Barbara R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-23
  • Always ask for two queens! (rhodes19)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-11
  • I'd request a room on the top floor (Cka7376)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A gem in Marinette"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything exceeded our expectation! Easy check-in, spacious room, clean facilities, delicious and wholesome breakfast, and friendly staff! Oh, and the beds were very comfortable, too! We had a quiet and restful stay. We would definitely stay at the Country Inn and Suites in Marinette again!

    • Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI - MAWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

  • "Wonderful Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best Country Inn and Suites we’ve visited so far! Clean rooms, amazing staff, and yummy breakfast with great variety. Staff was so accommodating for every request. Definitely would return and recommend to anyone visiting the Marinette/Menominee area.

    • Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2022-07-04
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay as always!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome stay as always! I have been staying at this specific country inn & suites for the past 10 years! The staff is great and very helpful. The property is well taken care of and always clean! Best hotel in Marinette!

    • Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was pretty clean, the staff was friendly, everything worked except the bathroom sink drained very slow. The temperature control was a nice touch, a wall control for the standard heat pump under the window.

    • Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Always A Good Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at this Country Inn & Suites for many years when traveling this area on Business. I have never had an issue - the Staff is Great and the Rooms are Clean & Up to date. I don't use the pool or the Fitness Center so I can't comment on those. Great Restaurant across the street - an easy walk.

    • Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC