Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 584 reviews
Ranked #5 of 19 hotels in Maumee
Traveler rating
Excellent
307
Very Good
155
Average
53
Poor
34
Terrible
35
Type of traveler
Business
111
Couples
94
Solo travel
24
Family
254
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 584 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 584 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 584 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 584 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 584 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 584 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool and spa are closed. (pellis99)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • Great value!! (751trevorp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-04
  • we like the sound floor due to needing to use medical equipment for stay (I5813MSkathleenl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-29
  • Top floor as there is construction going on in lower level... (dnaheard)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-17
  • stay at another hotel (John12838)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had one evening at this hotel as we were on a long road trip and wanted to break up our driving days. The room was wonderful; very comfy and very clean. Our only bummer was the pool was closed for construction. We did peek in and it looks like it would have been great if open. The continental breakfast was excellent and had lots of choices for a hot or cold breakfast. Checking in and out was a breeze and the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • "Great visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Traveled for an event in the area and reserved 8 rooms. Hotel staff was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Hotel was clean and bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Convenient location

  • "Well Worthwhile"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly efficient staff, all at the fair price. Breakfast was hot again. The place smelled like freshly baked cookies when I arrived. Check in was perfection. Well worthwhile. Thank you.

  • "Great place to stay, friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I have stayed there twice now, and the staff is great, they are very friendly, and you feel comfortable asking questions. Very polite. I will definitely stay there again!! Nothing better than a place that makes you fee at home!

  • "Fantastic Night Attendent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Jeannie was a very helpful,courteous,and all around fantastic to the end of our very tumultuous drive to Ohio. She welcomed us with a very warm and friendly demeanor! I would recommend this hotel just to come and see her!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC