Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 529 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Middleton
Traveler rating
Excellent
306
Very Good
157
Average
32
Poor
17
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
164
Couples
82
Solo travel
24
Family
208
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 529 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try Monks it’s down the block from the hotel. Food is good and it’s reasonably priced. (sharonbU8402CB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • near shopping and restaurants (lynderee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-14
  • Better to stay on 3rd floor so no noise from people above you. Rooms near the outside air/heat units are noisy. (Ruth K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-19
  • Grab a room where the bedroom is at the back of the property. It was soooo quiet! (Catherine T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-21
  • Double check to make sure that the room reserved is correct. (Don P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable and quiet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Convenient to Cross Plains. Lots of places to eat nearby. Easy access. Clean comfortable room. Friendly, competent staff. Wonderful breakfast. I can't promise they'll have warm chocolate chip cookies at night for you, but I appreciated them.

    • Pablo Aguilar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Thank you for you feedback.

  • "West Side Madison Happy Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location near shopping, restaurants and highway. Clean and bright room with nice breakfast selections. Great place for a restful stay with family or friends. Easy access to Highway 12/14. Coffee was great!

    • Pablo Aguilar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Thank you for you review Nolson998723, we glad you enjoy you stay

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I'm in Madison / Middleton Area is hotel is my go to hotel. Staff members are friendly and kind. They truly care about my comfort. Rooms and public areas of the hotel are cleaned and cared for. Breakfast is great as well. It is prepared fresh each morning.

    • Pablo Aguilar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Thank you for you review dan, we are glad you stay is always great.

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Jose the Hotel Manager went out of his way to help me with my reservation. Excellent folks working here. Friendly and Kind. Rooms were clean. Lobby was clean. If I am ever back this way for work I will be staying here!

  • "Very clean and friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hot breakfast was delicious. My room was very cute and very clean. So nice having a hot tub to use. The staff was exceptionally helpful and dedicated. I am a thousand percent satisfied with my 6 day stay

    • Matthew Goodness, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2022-07-08
    • Thank you so much for your review! On behalf of the staff of the Country Inn and Suites, Madison West, I would like to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC