Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 525 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Middleton
Traveler rating
Excellent
303
Very Good
157
Average
32
Poor
16
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
162
Couples
82
Solo travel
24
Family
208
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 525 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try Monks it’s down the block from the hotel. Food is good and it’s reasonably priced. (sharonbU8402CB)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • near shopping and restaurants (lynderee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-14
  • Better to stay on 3rd floor so no noise from people above you. Rooms near the outside air/heat units are noisy. (Ruth K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-19
  • Grab a room where the bedroom is at the back of the property. It was soooo quiet! (Catherine T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-21
  • Double check to make sure that the room reserved is correct. (Don P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Jose the Hotel Manager went out of his way to help me with my reservation. Excellent folks working here. Friendly and Kind. Rooms were clean. Lobby was clean. If I am ever back this way for work I will be staying here!

  • "Very clean and friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hot breakfast was delicious. My room was very cute and very clean. So nice having a hot tub to use. The staff was exceptionally helpful and dedicated. I am a thousand percent satisfied with my 6 day stay

    • Matthew Goodness, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2022-07-08
    • Thank you so much for your review! On behalf of the staff of the Country Inn and Suites, Madison West, I would like to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

  • "Country Inn Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The room was very good at a reasonable price. The room furnishings were good, and the bed was nice to sleep in. The breakfast was filling. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was easy and quick.

    • Robert Wartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2022-04-14
    • Thank you for you review Marvin

  • "Country Inn & Suites Madison West"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Country Inn & Suites Madison West is in a great location in Middleton, within minutes of Madison. This hotel is very clean, staff go out of their way to be friendly - I stay here twice a month. There is an indoor pool and sauna, business computer room, exercise room, and a daily hot breakfast with waffles and or eggs and sausages or bacon. It is also near many good Middleton restaurants.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ewoyt, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Dear Marykaye B, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always enjoy your time here with us at the Country Inn and Suites. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Best Hotel in area"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always stay at this place when I’m in the area. The staff is amazing and super friendly every time I have been here. This is by far the best hotel in the area. The breakfast is hot and taste great with a wide selection of food.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Ewoyt, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-25
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you are always able to enjoy your time with us. I am also glad that you enjoy our breakfast and I will be sure to share your comments with our staff! We look forward to your next stay. Happy Holidays!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC