Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 284 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Midway
Traveler rating
Excellent
109
Very Good
85
Average
39
Poor
29
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
50
Couples
78
Solo travel
22
Family
100
Friends getaway
10
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 284 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 284 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 284 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 284 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 284 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 284 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else (Kirstie96)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-03
  • Stay at the Comfort Inn at the exit. (Lynn V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-08
  • check your bathroom faucets (allX9035WS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-21
  • It is a little hard to find so if you do find it keep moving. (thartley09)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-23
  • Inspect your room before you check in. (P7287WNpamelaf)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "reguler traveler"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I prefer the Country Inn chain and Midway is just that, a nice out of the city location with a easy off and easy on highway connection and still close to stay and access a Tallahassee meeting or just get back traveling.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DeLana G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midway, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-26
    • Dear John D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying with us and the small town atmosphere. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a reset in Quincy and didn't feel like driving 2 hours so I stayed for one night. I checked out at 2:30am and when I received my receipt for the room it was even cheaper than what I was quoted I call that a win-win

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DeLana G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midway, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad you got a bit of rest, and that the price was better than expected!

  • "Very Nice Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We got much more than we expected here, from check in to check out. The room was spacious and tastefully decorated and the free breakfast was great with hot items on the menu. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DeLana G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midway, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Jmehrhoff910, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We try to make you our number one priority and we are glad to hear that the staff where pleasant and helpful. We hope we will see you again the next time you are in the area. In the meantime, travel safe!

  • "A great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful hotel away from the highway, quiet, clean and great price. I usually stay at high end hotels and I would definitely stay here again.The parking lot is huge with plenty of space and is well lit.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DeLana G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midway, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Dear Jennifer M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My Meditation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My physcological getaway from stressful situations such as work, home and/or school. Quiet and peaceful vicinity that's not overcrowded or located too far in to other enjoyment. Friendly and welcoming staff always.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DeLana G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midway, FL, responded to this review 2019-12-23
    • juicyfruit162003, We are glad to hear that we can be your quiet place!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC