Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 477 reviews
Ranked #45 of 64 hotels in Milwaukee
Traveler rating
Excellent
157
Very Good
122
Average
54
Poor
64
Terrible
80
Type of traveler
Business
77
Couples
89
Solo travel
22
Family
217
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 477 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • worst rooms (phoenixw758)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-02
  • Don’t bring a cat or expect friendly service (kimberlywH522CI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-12
  • Many other choices in the area. (LookingforSun1974)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11
  • Don't book a room at this hotel. (emilybernhardt1326)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • Pick a different hotel (1969vett)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • As always, the rooms were clean and modern. The customer service was stellar. We had a problem with some undetermined humming noise in our room. We were move and upgraded to another room, no questions asked. The front desk was a great help with tips of local sites to visit

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear pdoodle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture. I am glad you enjoyed our team and facility. See you again soon!!

  • "family visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • enjoyed our stay and had no problems with the room or rates. I liked being able to bring along a small dog that was able to stay with us. Also the breakfast was good and there was a selection of different items

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Hello, I am glad to hear you and your family had an amazing visit at our wonderful property. We will see you again in the near future!!!

  • "The happy traveler"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The overall experience was very satisfactory. All the amenities of the hotel were at my fingertips and if I encountered any problems I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. I’m looking forward to my next stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Hello Corey, thank you so much for your great review. We will see you again soon!!!

  • "Nice staff clean property close to restaurants and airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • All in all a good experience. Nice staff clean, linens , good breakfast , clean pool. Located near fast food and other restaurants. Noise level was good. Beds were very comfortable. Freshly baked cookies.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our great, clean, and affordable facility. See you again soon!!

  • "see you next time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • staff was considerate and helpful. Great location to restaurants front desk recommended. The survey was the worst part, 200 characters seems a bit lengthy but I will give it a shot. I would stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and property. See you again soon!!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC