Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
162
Very Good
124
Average
57
Poor
67
Terrible
103
Type of traveler
Business
81
Couples
91
Solo travel
24
Family
218
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 513 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 513 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 513 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 513 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 513 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 513 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Maybe try somewhere else until this place improves. (DaveMinneapolis)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-02-19
  • Loud A/C, Humid rooms (jay85956)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-09
  • worst rooms (phoenixw758)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-02
  • Don’t bring a cat or expect friendly service (kimberlywH522CI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-12
  • Many other choices in the area. (LookingforSun1974)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-03-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great time with the family and friends would love to do it again soon I hope other people get to go have a day of fun with their family and friends life is short and friends come and go get your time in

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2023-03-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great time, and we are glad that you would recommend us to others. We hope that you will consider us again in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Quiet clean great poo!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great staffing and place! Clean great pool and breakfast is very nice too! Allow !y dog which is always a Plus !!! Would definitely go back the only issue I had was a miscommunication at check out which I think they actually resolved and refunded me for the extra paid for day I left a day early and it was nice that they worked with me on that

    • Hotel Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2022-12-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our clean pool, nice breakfast, and that you were able to bring your dog. We appreciate your patience with the miscommunication at check out and are glad that we were able to resolve the situation and refund you for the extra day. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "Excellent customer service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • As always, the rooms were clean and modern. The customer service was stellar. We had a problem with some undetermined humming noise in our room. We were move and upgraded to another room, no questions asked. The front desk was a great help with tips of local sites to visit

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear pdoodle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture. I am glad you enjoyed our team and facility. See you again soon!!

  • "family visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • enjoyed our stay and had no problems with the room or rates. I liked being able to bring along a small dog that was able to stay with us. Also the breakfast was good and there was a selection of different items

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Hello, I am glad to hear you and your family had an amazing visit at our wonderful property. We will see you again in the near future!!!

  • "The happy traveler"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The overall experience was very satisfactory. All the amenities of the hotel were at my fingertips and if I encountered any problems I was confident that I was going to be taken care of. I’m looking forward to my next stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • joedmke, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Hello Corey, thank you so much for your great review. We will see you again soon!!!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC