Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 522 reviews
Ranked #5 of 30 hotels in Minot
Traveler rating
Excellent
339
Very Good
118
Average
29
Poor
17
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
114
Couples
118
Solo travel
22
Family
201
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 522 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of parking, reservation is recommended. (reise-tanta-di)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-07
  • Great Location. (Susan W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-28
  • We were on the side adjacent to the highway, so maybe getting a room on the south side would have been better. (Rita G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-03
  • The south side of the hotel is probably a bit better than the north side, which is closer to the highway. (jgroce2016)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-27
  • Sufficient for travel on Business. (Lindsey P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My favorite place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-08
    • Trip type:
  • After a stressful flight, I was able to have a good night’s rest: staff was friendly, pleasant and helpfully . My request for a late checkout was granted as our ride to go home was delayed. I always enjoy my stay at the Country Inn Suites-

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxminot, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review 2020-04-09
    • Dear evangelinegaid, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at our location. Happy to see that we met all expectations during your stay at our location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Staff isn’t paid enough"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Very clean and the staff is amazing. Everything seems to be updated. I have been staying here for business for the last 3 weeks and could be much closer to my employer but because of the staff and cleanliness I choose to travel the distance. The rewards are also nice. I have acquired 4 free nights stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxminot, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear ginabrist, Thank you for your positive feedback, rating, and recommending our location in your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything we offer at our location. Every team member works very hard and is dedicated to making our guests comfortable and to make sure they enjoy their time at our property. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great place!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is conveniently located, very clean & staff is very friendly. The pool & hot tub area is very clean & well maintained.The continental breakfast has a great selection & the staff ensure that everything is replenished.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxminot, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear cindyhP8661PW, Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything we offer at our location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very nice place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a quiet and restful place to stay. The breakfast was wonderful. The check in was very easy and pleasant. I would gladly stay at this hotel again and will also recommend this hotel for others. Very nice and updated.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxminot, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear LaCinda T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything we offer at our location. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would definitely stay here again! Location is perfect, staff were amazing! Breakfast was also really delicious! Highly recommend others to stay here as it’s close to the mall and any shopping! Look forward to going back!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cxminot, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear n0elleed, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location the staff and everything we offer. We look forward to your next stay, and appreciate your business.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC