Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 237 reviews
Ranked #13 of 17 hotels in Mishawaka
Traveler rating
Excellent
75
Very Good
45
Average
42
Poor
34
Terrible
41
Type of traveler
Business
46
Couples
40
Solo travel
7
Family
91
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check the room out before you unpack. You may have to request a different room. (S400KFpault)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-28
  • Ask to not be near the lobby (williamn266)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-17
  • Nice, safe and quiet place. Because of the COVID we missed out on the usual and great breakfast I'm sure! (Q6608OUsandyp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-23
  • Pick a different hotel (Journey291258)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-12
  • Stay somewhere else. Run the other way (GretchenDT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sherron's review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a little sad that there was no breakfast, because it's really good, my husband and I have stayed here quite a few times, before he passed away in March from complications of this virus. Overall it's a great hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comfy, clean, great price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was great. Very comfortable bed, soft, absorbent towels, quiet, good water, good water pressure, good water temperature, private. Nice hot breakfast with plenty of options. Complimentary and tasty cookies and coffee upon arrival. Pleasant temperature in the room. Only drawback was that we were put in a handicapped accessible room and the shower is not set up well if you are not handicapped and want to take a stand-up shower. So I would specifically ask for a non-handicapped room next time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • We appreciate your recent visit to our property. We really appreciate your positive review about the property as well as the inconvenience you experienced so we can rectify the issue going forward. Best regards, Allen Duncan General Manager .

  • "Awesome Stay!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Well worth the stay!! Room was clean and very comfortable. Pool was refreshing. Breakfast was perfect. Fresh fruit, yogurt and hot oatmeal, scrambled eggs and potatoes. Yummy! Front desk was very helpful. Close to everything. Thank you

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-25
    • Thanks so much for your recent stay with us . We really appreciate your positive review about the property and the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • "EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Country Inn & Suites has the most respectful team I have ever seen. They are very polite and are willing to help you whenever u have a question!! I recommend that this staff gets secret shopped bc whoever you send they will not be disappointed

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review 2019-10-27
    • Thanks for your recent stay with us. We really appreciate the kind comments you extended to us about the staff. We work hard everyday to give our guests the very best experience possible. We are so glad it doesn't go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • "Wonderful hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms were clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the bathrooms were large. The breakfast is good, eggs, sausage patties or bacon, waffles, cereal. They mix it up a little bit each day. They are also a pet friendly hotel and offer a lot of green area away from the hotel for the dogs to relieve themselves. Each staff member we’ve dealt with was very friendly and accommodating and we will definitely stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • We appreciate your recent stay with us. We especially appreciate the positive review you extended to us. We work hard everyday to accomplish this and this makes it all worth while, so thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC