Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 248 reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Moline
Traveler rating
Excellent
123
Very Good
61
Average
26
Poor
21
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
64
Couples
36
Solo travel
10
Family
89
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • just ehhhh (unhappymom8795)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-07
  • Moline has lots of broken up street surfaces. Some parts of the town are rather unseemly. Driver beware. (TravelMavenStu)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-09
  • Stay away from the elevators (KAP15)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-29
  • My tip, book another hotel. (bryces493)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-16
  • We wanted two rooms on the same floor, got 1st and 3rd floor. Was given handicap room that had drawbacks for non-handicapped. (Stephen V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel was clean, check in was easy, bed was comfortable. This is my go to hotel when I travel to see my family. Since I travel alone I stay in places I feel safe and comfortable and this is definitely a great choice. Parking is a little limited, so don’t get there late. There is a McDonald’s next door and I saw people had parked there.

  • "If you are in the Moline Airport area..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The people were very friendly. We had a very easy check-in and the room was very nice and clean. For breakfast there was yogurt, cereal, bagels/toast, waffles, biscuits and gravy, coffee, milk, and juice. Receipt was emailed to me so very easy checkout. Highly recommend!

  • "Quad City Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel met all our expectations including the free hot breakfast. Good location to go to all our areas of interest. Bath towels not replaced for next day, but when we contacted front desk, they furnished then right away.

  • "A great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed here for 45 days. It was probably the best place we have ever stayed. The cleaning staff was really great and took good care of us and our room. Anything we need was given to us with no questions asked. The manager was even better. Any questions we had he gave us the correct answers to. Heck,, he even drove us to the airport for our outbound flight. A really nice gentleman he was. I would recommend this place for any time you are in the area. They also have a really good breakfast menu. I will be staying here again when I am in the area.

    • KEYUR PATEL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of their priority. We are glad that everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area.

  • "Sleep tight"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a pleasure to stay here. With snow outside, I was able to turn off the heater (louder than I can manage) and the room remained the same temp, even though it was next to the staircase. Very little noise could be heard from the hall. The mattress was wonderful. I really enjoyed both breakfasts. I had six people in our group, three rooms, and needed two room changes to accommodate us. The staff handled it expertly and insisted it was no problem. What a joy!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of their priority. We are glad that everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC