Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 564 reviews
Ranked #13 of 22 hotels in Morrisville
Traveler rating
Excellent
259
Very Good
147
Average
78
Poor
40
Terrible
40
Type of traveler
Business
138
Couples
102
Solo travel
45
Family
214
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 564 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 564 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 564 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 564 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 564 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 564 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As far as I can see all the rooms are suites with space (224glendac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-12
  • 2nd floor rooms are probably best (Theresa M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-27
  • convenient to airport - next door to wonderful upscale dinner restaurant (Angie P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-23
  • We were on the second floor and glad because of the closeness to the airport (Donald W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-06
  • Upper Level Suites are the best (sahinT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staff made the hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great staff, very welcoming and personable. It is very close to the airport and convenient location. Good hot breakfast. I asked about shopping close by and staff suggested Southpointe Mall, very nice mall with good restaurants about 15 minutes from property.

  • "Close to airport and to get to other places"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was big and very clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Not only would I stay at this hotel again but I would def stay at a Country inn and suites by Radisson again if I ever need to, hands down.

  • "Noteworthy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I experienced a quick, efficient check-in process with a very cordial desk clerk. The room was clean and comfortable, and as advertised. I did not check out the fitness room or pool, as I was only there for an overnight. The breakfast was noteworthy for its variety. In spite of being close to the airport, I found the noise level to be minimal. I chose this location due to its location relative to both the airport and the interstate, as well as price and breakfast. I was not disappointed in any way.

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everyone was very friendly and helpful . My room was amazing for the price (king suite ) and super clean. We had everything we needed plus more. We stayed here so I could have a quicker trip to the airport and I took the shuttle at 430 am which was so so convenient and efficient. Lovely breakfast which not husband enjoyed after I left . Will stay again.

  • "Great night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Enjoyed my stay .. Internet was great .. Loved the jet tub .. Check in/out was easy amd quick .. Front desk was awesome .. Will definitely be staying again .. There was nothing negative to say about this property.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jimmy Crane, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for the wonderful feedback and I am pleased that we meet your expectations

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC