TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 543 reviews 543 reviews
Ranked #14 of 21 hotels in Morrisville

Traveler rating

Excellent
249
Very Good
144
Average
77
Poor
37
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
133
Couples
100
Solo travel
45
Family
213
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor rooms are probably best (Theresa M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-27
  • convenient to airport - next door to wonderful upscale dinner restaurant (Angie P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-23
  • We were on the second floor and glad because of the closeness to the airport (Donald W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-06
  • Upper Level Suites are the best (sahinT)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-17
  • Ask for a room close to a Wi-Fi access point (lyonj)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great night"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed my stay .. Internet was great .. Loved the jet tub .. Check in/out was easy amd quick .. Front desk was awesome .. Will definitely be staying again .. There was nothing negative to say about this property.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jimmy Crane, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for the wonderful feedback and I am pleased that we meet your expectations

  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast was great. Location excellent for flying out of airport. I really enjoyed my stay. And I’m glad to know that I can park there and fly in any future trips

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jimmy Crane, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for the wonderful feedback

  • "One night stand"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Though I did not take advantage of the breakfast, family members commented that the eggs were fresh and variety of food choices were good. Also, breakfast was available at 6:00 am which was great as we left at 7:00 am for a early flight.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very satisfying stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I enjoyed my night away. Got in late and reception was very night and curtious. My room was very good but could have had a better vacuum job. The night was very quiet and we slept peacefully all night.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Close to rdu airport a nice clean hotel with great rooms. Breakfast nice. Close to both Durham and Raleigh. We had a perfect stay, good service good parking newspapers in the morning would be nice addition

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC