Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 552 reviews
Ranked #14 of 21 hotels in Morrisville
Traveler rating
Excellent
253
Very Good
145
Average
78
Poor
39
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
133
Couples
101
Solo travel
45
Family
213
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 552 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 552 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As far as I can see all the rooms are suites with space (224glendac)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-12
  • 2nd floor rooms are probably best (Theresa M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-27
  • convenient to airport - next door to wonderful upscale dinner restaurant (Angie P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-23
  • We were on the second floor and glad because of the closeness to the airport (Donald W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-06
  • Upper Level Suites are the best (sahinT)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Noteworthy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type:
  • I experienced a quick, efficient check-in process with a very cordial desk clerk. The room was clean and comfortable, and as advertised. I did not check out the fitness room or pool, as I was only there for an overnight. The breakfast was noteworthy for its variety. In spite of being close to the airport, I found the noise level to be minimal. I chose this location due to its location relative to both the airport and the interstate, as well as price and breakfast. I was not disappointed in any way.

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • Everyone was very friendly and helpful . My room was amazing for the price (king suite ) and super clean. We had everything we needed plus more. We stayed here so I could have a quicker trip to the airport and I took the shuttle at 430 am which was so so convenient and efficient. Lovely breakfast which not husband enjoyed after I left . Will stay again.

  • "Great night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed my stay .. Internet was great .. Loved the jet tub .. Check in/out was easy amd quick .. Front desk was awesome .. Will definitely be staying again .. There was nothing negative to say about this property.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jimmy Crane, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for the wonderful feedback and I am pleased that we meet your expectations

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast was great. Location excellent for flying out of airport. I really enjoyed my stay. And I’m glad to know that I can park there and fly in any future trips

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jimmy Crane, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Thank you for the wonderful feedback

  • "One night stand"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Though I did not take advantage of the breakfast, family members commented that the eggs were fresh and variety of food choices were good. Also, breakfast was available at 6:00 am which was great as we left at 7:00 am for a early flight.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC