Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 311 reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Morrow
Traveler rating
Excellent
103
Very Good
84
Average
39
Poor
28
Terrible
57
Type of traveler
Business
62
Couples
46
Solo travel
18
Family
142
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 311 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 311 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid at all costs, find somewhere else (AlliRoots)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-15
  • Stay somewhere else! It is worth it to pay more and get some sleep! (Dream179966)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-16
  • indoor pool so did not have to worry about weather/thunderstorms (Byron S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-27
  • no special tip. Second and third floor hall lighting is a little dim (joannebM9345GN)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-11
  • On the entrance side as far away from the Interstate as possible. (TravelFreq1997)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and was a good size. Was able to park where I could see my vehicle. The coffee in the lobby was awesome, got the bold. I am returning for a 2 night stay next week. As long as my business take me to this area, I will stay here.

    • Hotel Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2022-03-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "I enjoyed my stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was nice and clean and staff was great the bed was super comfortable I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a room it is safe clean and quite I would go back to this hotel

    • Hotel Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2022-02-24
    • Hello Philip, Thank you so much for your patronage and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you not only enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Was made to feel welcome from the start rooms were clean and comfortable had no issue requesting sheets for the pull out couch and breakfast was good! Well worth the price definitely will stay again actually this my second time

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. It is heart-warming to receive positive comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "travel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was locate in the well surround area with a few good restaurants and gas stations. The staff personnel was very professional and the cleaning team kept the room clean at all time. The staff kept coffee and cookies at all times.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your stay and for appreciating our service. We were indeed glad to serve guests like you. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better. We are privileged to have guests like you. Thanks again for your kind feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

  • "A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I use this hotel whenever I have a doctor's appointment at Kaiser Permanente. I choose this hotel for several reasons. Location, respect for military and veterans, great value, excellent customer service, cleanliness, safety and a great breakfast!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Voyager40538845422, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC