Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 705 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
Traveler rating
Excellent
416
Very Good
195
Average
58
Poor
20
Terrible
16
Type of traveler
Business
55
Couples
223
Solo travel
29
Family
272
Friends getaway
59
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 705 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 705 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 705 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 705 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 705 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 705 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is a concrete plant behind the hotel so if you stay during the week beware, it's very loud at 5am. (cmkm127)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-01
  • Suites have separate bedrooms and sitting rooms. Rooms facing the back have a view of a pretty gazebo and brick patio. (Lori B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-09
  • If you don't book a suite, upon booking they will ask... if available for $15 would you like to be upgraded. (Mark B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-08
  • Rooms upstairs are quieter. There's an elevator or you can take the nice stairs down. There are only 2 floors. (Katrinka513)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-04
  • Facing back of hotel so no noise from Main Street which is very busy with trucks (robertsfla)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was friendly, the room was nice, comfortable, and clean and the breakfast was perfect. We did not use the pool or hot tub but certainly would have had we had the time, we spent much of our time at Letchworth which was the main reason for our stay. We highly recommend staying here, we will certainly be going back.

  • "Country Inn & Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed here while visiting Letchworth State Park. The hotel is located not far from the north entrance. Check in and out was a breeze, both times the desk clerks were very friendly and cordial. The hotel as expected was very clean and exceeded our expectations. The pool was too cold for us so we didn’t use it but did use the hot tub. The breakfast was okay with a decent selection. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. One other thing there are not a lot of choices for dinner in town at least not at the time we were there. I would also request a room in the back of the hotel as we were in the front and could hear traffic during the night.

  • "Everything was perfect"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beds, bathroom, amenities, girls front door…..the whole hotel is very new and clean. A peaceful place to spend some days. It have free parking in the hotel. The breakfast is quite good….scramble eggs, bacon, waffles, cornflakes, juices, etc.

  • "a MUST"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I can't speak highly enough of the staff at the Country Inn & Suites in Mount Morris NY. My family arrived 2 hours prior to check in time due to a wedding that very day. Without hesitation, the desk staff went to work to find us a room so that we could all begin getting ready for wedding without forcing us to get dressed in the lobby restrooms. From the moment that I walked into the door until the day I checked out, the staff was all, hands down, the most courteous staff that I've encountered throughout my travels around the world. Absolutely will be staying again in the future and will recommend with the highest regards. Thank you to the staff for the exceptional service!!!

  • "Perfect location for Letchworth"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stayed here 2 nights with my friend because we were hiking at Letchworth State Park. The entrance is less than a mile away. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was pretty good. Something for everyone. The pool was fairly clean. I enjoyed the hot tub after hiking all day. The staff was friendly.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC