Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 248 reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Traveler rating
Excellent
62
Very Good
59
Average
44
Poor
35
Terrible
48
Type of traveler
Business
28
Couples
58
Solo travel
6
Family
91
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 248 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • choose another hotel! (GansettMom3)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-14
  • not this one (Teresa O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-15
  • Hampton Inn ... Another Hotel! (BAD-UNCLE-DAVE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-21
  • I'm not sure any room is safe. (astronerd)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-22
  • Take a king room and get fridge and microwave and huge clean comfortable bed. (bobtops)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our 6 night stay in the ADA Mobility King Room was Great!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room and common areas were clean and felt safe. The bed and other furniture was comfortable. Shower water pressure could have been slightly higher for my needs. However, accessibility of shower and restroom was great. Overall, the hotel was extremely mobility disability friendly. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great for our needs, too. We highly recommend this hotel!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC, responded to this review 2022-08-24
    • Thank you very much for taking the time from your day to provide us with feedback from your stay! We are absolutely thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, and that we were able to accommodate your needs! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

  • "We will be staying again in the near future"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and clean hotel not far from the beach and only 20 minute from Myrtle , beds was great and plenty of pillows . The room has a small fridge and microwave and coffee, there was grab and go breakfast which was nice we will be staying again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • murrells0100, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC, responded to this review 2020-06-14
    • Dear cbeard832004: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when you revisit the town, Have a wonderful day! Sincerely,

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Price was great and room was great, peaceful and wonderful place to stay. It is only 65 dollars for a pet fee no matter how many pets you have which is great. For the 2 nights we stay the price was low compare to other hotels in the area and we were not far from garden city beach which is wonderful.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • murrells0100, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC, responded to this review 2020-05-09
    • Dear Marianne: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when you revisit the town, Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites

  • "Great location and service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is located in nice area , very good service from each staff member and management team . Nice rooms very up to date . Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Staff was friendly in breakfast. Definitely recommended and I will be back to visit also .

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Relax41386357447, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC, responded to this review 2019-11-09
    • Dear Wattsk536: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay so you the improvements made to the Country Inn & Suites. Sincerely,

  • "Super Clean!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Cleanest room ever! The clerk was super inviting and friendly upon check in, she was very knowledgeable and was very thorough. My room was super clean and the bathrooms were sparkling. In the morning we were treated to an amazing breakfast as well. Thank you!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Relax41386357447, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC, responded to this review 2019-10-18
    • Dear dbranh886764: Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we are thrill to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are making this winter.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC