Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 85 reviews
Ranked #92 of 201 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Traveler rating
Excellent
48
Very Good
9
Average
6
Poor
9
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
14
Couples
8
Solo travel
2
Family
25
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 85 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Soda and water available at the front desk. (lorief230)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-30
  • Get the premium rooms for renovated bathroom, and call the hotel for lower price. (rodneymQ9152TQ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-31
  • They had a sign at the front desk if you call them to get the low rate. (Jonestothehole1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-14
  • Friendly staff (donnaaM9739NO)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-02
  • Call the hotel for the lowest rate compared to Expedia & Booking (eastcountry)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Centrally Located/Great Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed there for 3 nights. It seemed like an odd location at first, but it was actually great! We had a problem with the air conditioner the first night (the room was cool enough but the air wouldn't blow). As soon as we mentioned it the next morning, Management was on it. By the time we returned from the day's activities, the unit had been replaced and it was very cool in the room. We would definitely stay there again.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Breakfast was great, just wish there were some grits and fruit.. very clean and polite service. Bed was very comfortable. Only problem was indoor pool was way to cold. Would highly recommend. Booked through booking.com very good value.

  • "Great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have stayed there several times and it has always been good. Nice clean and spacious rooms and great customer service. Close to shopping and the beach. I will definitely be coming again. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • "Myrtle Beach Birthday Vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a good stay at this hotel. I only wish that I had asked for our rooms to be next to each other. Other than that the stay was good. Breakfast was excellent! We were situated about 10 min from the beach and all the excursions which was nice!

  • "We loved our stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 2 nights wonderful breakfast great staff. Excellent breakfast, Beds were very comfortable room was very clean and very quite between the rooms love love loved our stay with you

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC