Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 857 reviews
Ranked #130 of 218 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
268
Very Good
181
Average
154
Poor
119
Terrible
135
Type of traveler
Business
216
Couples
198
Solo travel
42
Family
286
Friends getaway
72
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay in this hotel - that's my best advice (SlymanChicago)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-20
  • Don't stay here. (B5988DEsteve)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-19
  • Notice how many 3,2,1 star reviews there are! (ReeSue)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-22
  • Airport shuttle first start until 6 am (chubby_wanderer)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-31
  • Close to airport (TheHuntresss)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel by the Nashville Airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was recently remodeled. The bathroom was gleaming and the accommodations were very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All-in-all, an excellent value for the money. Would definitely stay here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-23
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Easy to get to from the airport. Great staff. Comfortable rooms with upgraded contemporary bathroom. The hotel is next to the I-40 so travel in and out of Nashville was easy. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of hot and cold choices.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Excellent accommodations with shuttle service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was friendly, helpful, professional & knowledgeable. The hotel is close to the airport and provide a shuttle service. Breakfast provided a variety of options each day. The hotel & room was very clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 360hirend, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-08
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani General Manager

  • "Awesome hotel."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly staff, who were very accommodating. Generously upgraded us because we were on our honeymoon. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Very close to the airport, easy parking, Uber and lift pickup to go to downtown Nashville.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryinnNhap, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-31
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager`

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome hotel renovations were on point. Clean comfortable great price compared to the other hotels around. Breakfast was very good. If I happen to fly into Nashville again I will definitely stay there

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 360hirend, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC