Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 754 reviews
Ranked #84 of 217 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
329
Very Good
182
Average
110
Poor
68
Terrible
65
Type of traveler
Business
137
Couples
194
Solo travel
51
Family
264
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 754 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 754 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 754 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 754 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 754 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 754 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid room 216 which has a shower/ tub that leaks into the room below! (michaelm225)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-09
  • I would choose a room on a higher floor.. (Q8581FQnicholass)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-29
  • find 3rd floor (mogova)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-06
  • Restaurants are 15 minutes away from this location (IUP89)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-24
  • Ask for a room with a window - probably roomier, and ask if tub/showers are available if you prefer one. (nelson7276)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nicest rooms with the coziest, and free breakfast you can beat that especially when you’re being offered all kind of discounts, I loved this hotel I highly recommend it… thank you for having us, see you soon

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2022-08-14
    • Thank you! We loved having you.

  • "A little hard to get to"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and clean hotel close to the North Shore waterpark. My GPS had some trouble finding the place. Only con was there weren't many fast food places on the exit except Chinese and Mexican however there was a grocery store

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Thank you for your review. We are glad you found us.

  • "Great!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great choice for my family and I! We stopped to stay here after a long 2 week family vacation in Florida. On our way home we wanted to stop for a driving break to stay in Nashville, we have stayed at several hotels in the Nashville area before, but some we were not too pleased with. This hotel was very clean, the employees were very friendly, everything was just perfect! My family will definitely be staying here again when the time comes!!

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • We hope to have you back again! Thank you for your review.

  • "Great stopover"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great rooms, friendly service we received everything that appears in ads, no dissatisfaction. The staff gave suggestions for a food delivery service that was accurate and delicious! We saw but didn’t use the pool or gym equipment, but they were available.

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-03
    • Thank you! it's always great to here when people have enjoyed it here.

  • "Nashville visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved this hotel, the room was amazing, the breakfast was ok, the gym was pretty small, but perfect for the 2 of us, it was cold so we didn’t get to swim since the pool was outside, the staff was friendly, we will book this hotel for our next Nashville visit

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2022-04-16
    • Thank you for your review we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC