TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 741 reviews
Ranked #86 of 218 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
321
Very Good
180
Average
110
Poor
68
Terrible
62
Type of traveler
Business
136
Couples
193
Solo travel
50
Family
263
Friends getaway
49
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 741 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 741 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 741 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 741 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 741 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 741 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid room 216 which has a shower/ tub that leaks into the room below! (michaelm225)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-09
  • I would choose a room on a higher floor.. (Q8581FQnicholass)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-29
  • find 3rd floor (mogova)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-06
  • Restaurants are 15 minutes away from this location (IUP89)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-24
  • Ask for a room with a window - probably roomier, and ask if tub/showers are available if you prefer one. (nelson7276)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great time"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type:
  • I traveled from Philadelphia in my way to Texas. This was such a pleasant surprise. From the staff, to the clean room and the breakfast. Top notch. Very impressed and satisfied. Will definitely stay here in the future when kids and I visit Nashville in the upcoming month.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-08-29
    • Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you soon!!

  • "Goo"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I will recommend this hotel to others.Iwas really happy with how all the employees conducted themselves. The o ly issues I had is that the wifi kept going on and off. The only other issue was th8 bathroom sink would not drain properly.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Come back and see us!

  • "FELT LIKE HOME"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type:
  • Walking in a lodging place like this felt like HOME. The staff was welcoming and they served breakfast like no other. The rooms were clean and bathrooms were the right size. A lot of outlets to charge my phone. Would visit again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Thanks for your feedback, we hope to see you soon!

  • "Nice hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-15
    • Trip type:
  • Best thing was 3 beds always hard to find hotel that offers 3 beds. 2 queens and sleeper sofa. Usually never comes like that.Just need weekend breakfast times need to be longer. And when real busy need extra elevator.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-05-25
    • Thank you for feedback.

  • "Great place to stay. Very clean and nice,"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • we were very satisfied with our stay. only worry was, if you have small children, the door handles and locks are very low and my 2 yr grandson was able to unlock and open door with no problem.So we had to make sure we kept him away and taught him NO on being allowed to open the door. I also made sure to wake up before he did so he didn't try and go out while we were sleeping. as a matter of fact I put all 3 suitcases in front of the door to keep extra protection on keeping him in the room. we were in a regular room.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-01
    • Thanks for your feedback, we hope to see you soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC