Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 628 reviews
Ranked #103 of 217 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
220
Very Good
178
Average
115
Poor
62
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
76
Couples
211
Solo travel
9
Family
194
Friends getaway
78
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 628 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 628 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No problem parking. (Oshiveli1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-23
  • It is away from everything and the pool was closed when i was there (378barbarak)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-14
  • Rooms were quiet on the second floor as the ice and vending machines were located on the first and third floors. (mark01957)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-04
  • Parking was easy. (annafrohler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-19
  • The security lights do a great job in the parking lot, no need for night light in bathrooms (Robert M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nashville Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Definitely Always take the shuttle to go downtown; Definitely go to the Nashville zoo - totally worth it; Visit Country Music Hall of Fame; See a show at The Ryman; Visit Opry Mills Mall & go to Smith's Distillery for the moonshine tasting; Visit Madame Tussauds - Nashville at the mall. Beware Nissan Stadium - if you're Not a Season Ticket Member you pay $2.00 More per item on everything you buy. We haven't gotten to go to the Opry yet, but hopefully next trip!

  • "Awesome stay at a reasonable price"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, great location. Very comfortable bed! Can't review the pool as it was closed but otherwise all amenities as described. Check in and check out process were quick and easy. Highly recommend!

  • "Great stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was clean. It smelled fabulous. Staff was incredible to work with. Every employee was happy and genuinely wanted to be working. Food was great. I will definitely stay here again if I’m in the area.

  • "Great experience!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved my stay at this hotel. The front desk (weekend) staff was very kind and helpful. I didn't get her name, however, she went out of her way to ensure our stay was comfortable. The hotel is clean and quiet. Although it is next to many music venues, we could not hear any music playing in the evening. The hotel is in a great area, close to the Grande Ol' Opry, the mall, restaurants and the mall. I would stay here again!

  • "Overnight stay with two (2) service dogs..."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Just a nice clean hotel with friendly staff...we stayed overnight on our trip to Texas and on our return trip back to New York State...the night staff and day staff were very accommodating...looking forward to our next road trip...

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC