TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 614 reviews
Ranked #105 of 218 hotels in Nashville
Traveler rating
Excellent
213
Very Good
174
Average
113
Poor
61
Terrible
53
Type of traveler
Business
74
Couples
210
Solo travel
9
Family
192
Friends getaway
78
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 614 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 614 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The security lights do a great job in the parking lot, no need for night light in bathrooms (Robert M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-30
  • all rooms are ground floor but the rear right is away from the car park (TravellersWrites)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-08
  • There is the side away from the highway that may be quieter (emtpej)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-26
  • Third floor rooms are the quietist! (suea501)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-11-17
  • No comment (FayKayRay)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "1 day stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was very nice. The staff was wonderful, and very helpful. We arrived early in town, they couldn't get us a room right away, but they suggested some things for us to do while we waited for a room to become available. They got a room for us right when they said they would, which was still early for check in.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Alpesh Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review 2021-07-20
    • Award time again!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars. Normally we try our best to accommodate every guest with best service as possible. We are waiting with big smile to welcome you again.

  • "Great Spot"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed 2 nights and were very satisfied. The price was right and the location was great. Handy to Downtown and 5 minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Very clean rooms and recently redone. Breakfast area very clean and a great selection with 2 ladies available to help with any needs.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnopryland, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-16
    • We are glad to have you at our place. Appreciate your kind words about our Country Inn and Suites over at 210 Rudy Circle, Nashville TN Hope to see you again

  • "Short vacation"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was exceptional during our stay. Night crew was great during the tornado event. Front desk personnel were great to work with on any questions we had about Nashville. My only suggestion was a little more variety on the breakfast menu.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnopryland, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Yes, rwcently Nashville is severely hit by tornedo, lot of lives, homes, lost some of the schools and churches affected aswell. We are committed to seafty and security of our guests. We thank you for 5 star rating regarding your experience at our hotel. We have a different items almost every day, we will try to play around and add more options. We appreciate your views and opinions.

  • "A Plus Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Newly renovated. Great location without a lot of traffic. easy to get in an out. Customer service was the best experience I have had in a while. Thank you greatly. Greeted with a smile and answered any questions I had. Very clean room and bathroom.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnopryland, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Yeh.... A+ Thank you very much for kind words for our Country Inn and Suites near Opry Nashville TN. Yes we just renovated all of our rooms. We will be waiting to welcome you with same smile.

  • "Great Location and Great Service"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed at the Country Inn in Music Valley. Kaylee was great at check in, she let us know the best places to eat, live entertainment, and shuttle information. The hotel was under renovation but we hardly knew it. The breakfast was hot and a good variety. We will stay there again in the future.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • countryinnopryland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. When our guest say we will stay again on next visit, that says a lot to us. Thank you for your kind and honest review.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC