TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 509 reviews 509 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada

Traveler rating

Excellent
344
Very Good
115
Average
28
Poor
11
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
113
Couples
63
Solo travel
21
Family
252
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I believe the suites in all the Country Hotels are on the 2nd floor (Joanne S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-13
  • I would ask for a room away from the street side. There was some noise from the street. (flatlander776)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-09
  • 2nd floor, facing away from freeway (Banjo1957)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-07
  • We were in rooms nearest the interstate and there was some semi truck noise. (mike p)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-01
  • only 2 jacuzzi rooms, room 115 and 117 (cayennev8)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "next door to the best bbq steak house in town!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-24
    • Trip type:
  • it was a really nice hotel. quiet and friendly people that we did come in contact with. we just needed a one night stay, because we were on our way to Arkansas for a family wedding. we usually stop around supper time and just by luck they had the best steak house right next door! neither hotel or restaurant was very busy. very pleasant stay <3

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
  • "A Gem!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • Very easy to get to this hotel, as it is located just off the interstate about a hundred miles south of Kansas City. Clean rooms, comfy beds, Free internet usage, and friendly staff! Breakfast was exceptional! We definitely will stay here again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comfortable with great hot breakfast"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Highly recommend. Quiet and very comfortable. Cozy and welcoming. Wonderful hot breakfast served every morning. Attentive housekeeping staff who were friendly. The hot tub did need service, but other than that I would stay here every time I visit family in Nevada.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "college move-in"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was great for our family! we were able to get 1 room instead of 2 because of the suites. it was clean, convenient and comfortable. Wish the hot tub had been working, and the elliptical machine was down, but there wasn't much time for that this trip anyway. breakfast was standard hotel-fare...more options than just donuts, not as many as made to order omelets. would stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean, friendly, great breakfasts. It is in walking distance of a very good restaurant, which after being in the car all day is very nice. It is easy to get to. The parking area is well lighted. I would recommend and have recommended this place.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC