Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 138 reviews
Ranked #128 of 179 hotels in New Orleans
Traveler rating
Excellent
72
Very Good
26
Average
12
Poor
10
Terrible
18
Type of traveler
Business
14
Couples
29
Solo travel
6
Family
44
Friends getaway
21
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 138 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid like the plague. One employee agreed that nothing in this hotel works right and that he wouldn't try elevator to 6th floor (cvb1867)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-15
  • I found the fourth floor to be very quiet (JacksCheerMom)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-18
  • 7th Floor was really quiet (cebene)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "New Orleans very good option"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very happy stay, more to follow this one. Excellent rooms and service make this property a very good option when visiting New Orleans. Conveniently located this hotel is closed to The French Quartier and main city attractions.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay,,workers are great,hotel clean,smells great,best part no smoking, reasonable prices, quiet and comfortable.the rooms are very large,I was thrown off by the sink in the hallway. Booking agent hotel.com

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn &Suites New Orleans"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed total of 5 days before and after going on a cruise. This was a Vacation for my wife and I. We really appreciate they the staff help whenever we asked for their help. We will stay at a Radison hotel for now on.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "SB2020"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was a good value for my stay, I enjoyed the breakfast. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. It was my first time in New Orleans so I was nervous about the location and hotel. It all worked out. It was a good location near the highway. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who asks. Thank you 😊

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "NOPB Job"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds and inside very clean. Security was very good felt safe. Great price for New Orleans area. No problems we I had four rooms rent for a week all the rooms was clean every day. Check in was easy and check out was also the rate was correct what I was quoting at the beginning.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC