TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 356 reviews 356 reviews
Ranked #5 of 20 hotels in Newnan

Traveler rating

Excellent
142
Very Good
65
Average
60
Poor
49
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
100
Couples
43
Solo travel
35
Family
150
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room on upper level at end of hall away from elevator (Tasharri)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-01
  • Rooms at another hotel are your best bet. (Greg H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-28
  • Rooms are very comfortable (Angela T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-21
  • On the 2nd floor, which is where they were still painting doors. Check on painting during your stay. (CauzIsaid)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-15
  • 2nd Floor are the best place to find rooms if you have a family; Alot of smokers on the 1st Floor (Tricia D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Visiting hotel to visit The Cancer Treatment Center"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is excellent. They are helpful without being asked, because they ask first if you are in need of anything. Front desk staff act as if they are happy to see you. They smile and greet you in a manner that says, welcome home. I love using Country Inn because of this.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "main stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay,and great location all kind of eating places,shopping places,about five minutes from cancer treatment center of america the room was great,cool,clean the check in clerk was very nice and polite as was the check out clerk

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent choice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was impeccably, and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and space provided for the price. I plan on another stay very soon! This hotel was one of the nicer ones I've visited and made my stay in Georgia from Alabama very pleasant!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

  • "Nice hotel. Conveniently located."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay. Picking up my daughter from her mother was much easier with the nice hotel that I could stay in. There was a great pool that my kids enjoyed. Very comfortable beds. We visited Atlanta while we were there and even the Georgia Aquarium. I was very pleased with the continental breakfast and the staff was friendly and very helpful

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

  • "Business"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed at this hotel every time we go to Newnan to work because we like it there. The staff from the time we arrived till we left were all very kind and helpful. We like the proximity to every thing.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • savvytravler1963, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC