Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 376 reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Newnan
Traveler rating
Excellent
150
Very Good
66
Average
62
Poor
51
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
104
Couples
43
Solo travel
36
Family
150
Friends getaway
13
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 376 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I always choose a high floor... (elbetosan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-26
  • Room on upper level at end of hall away from elevator (Tasharri)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-01
  • Rooms at another hotel are your best bet. (Greg H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-28
  • Rooms are very comfortable (Angela T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-21
  • On the 2nd floor, which is where they were still painting doors. Check on painting during your stay. (CauzIsaid)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Accommodations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel front desk staff were professional and polite during the check-in and check-out process. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was great. The housekeeping staff was courteous. It is located close to shopping and food.

  • "Friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms very clean staff friendly great location. Bed was not comfortable at all. Rooms clean. Hit breakfast was ok. Love the cookies at the front desk . Handicap accessible which was a plus. Safe location

    • Tomacina Rodney, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Thank you for your feedback! I am glad your stay with us was exceptional! We value all feedback, yet it is always nice to hear when we are meeting guests expectations :)

  • "cancer stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • great location with food and Walmart within walking distance its perfect for cancer people that fly in Walmart even has a doctors office . very understanding and helpful staff . our only problem is the lighting in the bathrooms that is too low .

    • Tomacina Rodney, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Thank you for your feedback! I have addressed our lighting with our staff and hope we have this rectified before your next stay :)

  • "Very clean and neat"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • There staff was very professional and displayed excellent customer service. They were constantly cleaning which was a perk for me. The room was simply flawless and had all the amenities needed for an enjoyable stay. I also appreciate the location in proximity of the cancer center.I highly recommend them for your next stay.

    • Tomacina Rodney, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Thank you for your feedback! Our staff try very hard to offer a clean, safe, and enjoyable experience to every guest and I am glad we were able to do that for you! Hope to see you again!

  • "A good nights rest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay. Right off of the interstate. Easy to get into. Right across the road from Walmart. The breakfast in the morning was good. Wish I had a chance to use the pool. Easy to check out when departing

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC