Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 3150 reviews
Ranked #8 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
1496
Very Good
1194
Average
336
Poor
81
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
56
Couples
1090
Solo travel
50
Family
1516
Friends getaway
210
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3150 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check beds out first and request rubber mat for jetted tubs (P4455MXbethm)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-21
  • Paid parking is onsite. The breakfast is basic but that could just because of Covid. There is a pool and gym on site. There are also munchies on site, at a cost but good $. (lauraaR4678GO)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-29
  • Call ahead if you need early check in, super accommodating. (684allanahb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-14
  • Make sure you get a car along. If not the Uber / Olas are easily available. (Prashant S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • Don't stay if you want coffee or breakfast before 8 am (Roam799467)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A Couple of Nights in Niagara Falls Canada"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-10
    • Trip type:
  • A well placed and priced hotel. We used the pool both days and enjoyed it. We could walk to the Niagara Falls attractions and easily drive the further away attractions such as the butterfly conservatory. Worth the money in my opinion.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experiences. We're thrilled to hear that the hotels convenient location and proximity to local attractions worked well during your visit to Niagara Falls. We appreciate the feedback provided and hope to see you again soon.

  • "good value great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • one night stay, hotel has been refreshed... unfortunatly hot tub and breakfast not avaialable due to COVID 19 restrictions. Good location, comfy beds. Not very busy due to lack of tourists again because of COVID 19

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear the hotels convenient location worked well for you. We appreciate the feedback provided and hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "Enjoyed our stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • No complaints, we enjoyed our time at Country Inn & Suites. I would return again. They are following all the Covid 19 rules, room stay empty for 48 hours after the guests leave and they are cleaned. See you next time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • We appreciate the time you took to write a review and share your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and can't wait to see you again soon.

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for one night on our way through the area. The staff were good. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfy. Good location 5 minutes from the attractions and less than 10 mins to the falls. Breakfast was also very good.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn N, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We're glad to hear that the staff provided excellent service and that the rooms cleanliness and comfortable beds met your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing our guests a memorable experience while visiting Niagara. We hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "Great Value."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Nice and clean and reasonable price. We got the suite with Jacuzzi and that was nice. Is close to the Casino and we ate at the Prime Steakhouse Which was very good quality food also with a reasonable price and overlooked the Falls which looked awesome. Staff was friendly as well.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn N, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2020-07-04
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that the hotels cleanliness, value and convenient location worked well for you and that you enjoyed the King Jacuzzi Suite. We hope to have you visit again soon should your travels bring you back to Niagara.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC