Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 3209 reviews
Ranked #8 of 126 hotels in Niagara Falls
Traveler rating
Excellent
1522
Very Good
1210
Average
343
Poor
87
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
58
Couples
1097
Solo travel
50
Family
1520
Friends getaway
210
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 3209 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking is extra $15 / day (Rhonda H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-30
  • High floor Rooms with a view to Clifton hill (RL L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-29
  • Don't drive there (446raymondr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-30
  • This is a good place if you want to park and leave your car. You can walk all over (michelleg57)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24
  • check the cleanliness of your room as soon as you've checked in. Shouldn't be necessary but check that the sheets have been changed (GeoffandNicki)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable. Price was reasonable, free breakfast was fine and the large 2 person whirlpool bath in our room was a bonus. Room was quiet, clean and furnished very nicely. Defenitely would stay there again.

    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2022-10-06
    • Hello hmew2014, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay in Niagara Falls. We are thrilled to hear that the hotel’s clean guest rooms met your expectations. We hope to have you visit again soon.

  • "excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • everything was perfect , the room was clean and friendly staff, well situated very close to the main attractions I would recommend this hotel and we would go back again, the parking at the hotel was affordable $15.00 a night but if you use your car in Niagara falls get ready to pay everywhere for parking

    • Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review 2022-09-24
    • Hello fayparent, I am thrilled to hear that everything was perfect during your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON.

  • "Speechless"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything went well with our stay. We have no complaint because staff were very nice. Breakfast was satisfying. Our room was very neat and clean, with extra pillow and blanket. The only thing that needs upgrading is the size of the television. Overall, it was excellent and we are looking forward to stay here again.

  • "Pleasant 1 night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very Friendly staff. Clean rooms and common area. Close to downtown. Comfortable beds. Complimentary breakfast was decent. Stayed one night with family of 4. Good starting point for all Niagara Falls activities.

  • "excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • rooms were very clean. breakfast was nice. staff was helpful. location of hotel to main attractions were ideal. parking was easy. check in and check out was quick and easy. i would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC