Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 314 reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Norcross
Traveler rating
Excellent
172
Very Good
68
Average
35
Poor
26
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
113
Couples
41
Solo travel
9
Family
105
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 314 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of parking- it is close to the street (a main busy street) (ningram86)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • 2nd floor was pretty decent...yet I live on construction sites and motels! (scottjC8305KM)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-05
  • Ask for one on the left side of the building, it's quieter (NickandKatsMom1815)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-21
  • Probably best away from stairwells and elevators, if my other hotels stays are any gauge. (Aaron S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-25
  • 2nd floor has a staircase option (DrKatharine)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Staff will make you feel at home. I had to travel alone for surgery and they made it there job to check on me daily and make sure I was okay. Chaniel at the front desk does above and beyond! I would recommend this hotel and will be back for future trips to the Atlanta area, get cost, & comfortable beds!

  • "COUNTRY INN AND SUITES NORCROSS GA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel for business, and this location is where i prefer to stay providing rooms availible. the staff is freindly and courteous, plenty of restaurants and convienences close within walking distance or very short drive.

  • "good hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • the hotel is good and the the environment is very good alongside with the hospitality given from the staff and the neatness of the hotel is excellent. i would love to recommend the hotel for family and friends.

  • "Very pleasant"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • OUTSTANDING From the moment I entered i was greeted with such a warm welcoming.. very friendly staff DAY AND NIGHT. I had lost my phone the front desk let me use their phone to contact uber and to drop it off back to me 5 star!!! Thanks so much

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "North Atlanta Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience. Alot of different choices to eat in the area. The manager was very helpful and understanding. I definitely would love to stay at this location again. Thanks for the hospitality

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC