TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 313 reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Norcross
Traveler rating
Excellent
171
Very Good
68
Average
35
Poor
26
Terrible
13
Type of traveler
Business
113
Couples
41
Solo travel
9
Family
105
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 313 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of parking- it is close to the street (a main busy street) (ningram86)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • 2nd floor was pretty decent...yet I live on construction sites and motels! (scottjC8305KM)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-05
  • Ask for one on the left side of the building, it's quieter (NickandKatsMom1815)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-21
  • Probably best away from stairwells and elevators, if my other hotels stays are any gauge. (Aaron S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-25
  • 2nd floor has a staircase option (DrKatharine)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very pleasant"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-14
    • Trip type:
  • OUTSTANDING From the moment I entered i was greeted with such a warm welcoming.. very friendly staff DAY AND NIGHT. I had lost my phone the front desk let me use their phone to contact uber and to drop it off back to me 5 star!!! Thanks so much

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "North Atlanta Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience. Alot of different choices to eat in the area. The manager was very helpful and understanding. I definitely would love to stay at this location again. Thanks for the hospitality

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "It was a nice place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a nice place to stay. The housekeepers checked on us everyday to make sure we didn't need anything. I liked the breakfast. When I got ready to leave to see how much money o would have in my account for gas and food. I noticed that $180 was charged by the hotel. They had already taken the cost of the room out. So I didnt understand the point of taking that money. Now I have to wait 2-3 business days for my money to come back on my card.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Tt"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love this place Closes to all the asian stores Will definitely come back to this hotel again on the next visit Staffs were extreme on services Breakfast was not so good It would be improved or add more options

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Easy access to most everything we wanted to do!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was great to have a hotel right off the main part of the city so that it wasn't too busy, yet easy to travel to pretty much anywhere we wanted to go. With Sonic next door, we had a lovely stroll one evening to go and get shakes. Overall great stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC