Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 382 reviews
Ranked #18 of 26 hotels in Norman
Traveler rating
Excellent
119
Very Good
97
Average
55
Poor
48
Terrible
63
Type of traveler
Business
54
Couples
66
Solo travel
23
Family
190
Friends getaway
20
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 382 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 382 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 382 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 382 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 382 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 382 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would stay somewhere else (richnorman88)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-03-02
  • Any other property in Norman, OK (James H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-22
  • If booking in the summer, get a west facing room. Others didn't cool near enough. (Kristi M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-10
  • Bypass this place (lynn p)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-14
  • 2nd floor has the laundry facilities (Annavanriguez)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Norman Country Inn & Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good value at this price point. Room was clean. Overall the building was clean and neat. Was a little difficult to find being that it's not directly on Ed Noble, but in back of some other businesses. Welcome email should mention that.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Would stay again!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay. Very clean and friendly staff. Wish it would have had a hot tub but other than that, my family was very satisfied. Also surrounded by lots of places to eat and easy access to many surrounding shopping centers.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Affordable hotel with great staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was a great value for the price and very affordable! It was clean and the complimentary breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! There were a couple of restaurants right by the hotel that were within walking distance and several others just a couple minutes away.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Hospitality - WOW-able"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • There were many choices to relax our aching back on our way from Houston to home. Norman, OK was approximately half-way. So we decided to stay at a place which we had never tried before. And, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK was our unanimous choice. Della (Street is not her last name! confirmed!) was the cheerful front desk occupant. Asked for the third floor and a room with a view! The room was clean. It seemed to be a newer and spacious. Bathroom was large and not complicated! Wow, were we happy! There were a few selections for places for dinner, all within a block away! Free breakfast was good. Checkout was quick and easy. After reaching home, I realized that I had left my cellphone in the room. I called all places we had stopped including the Inn. Finally using locator App, we located in the Inn. It was found there and given to the manager for safe keeping. It will be sent to me Monday. But I wish they could have sent it earlier.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was clean, everything worked. It was close to everything we wanted to do. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best I have has at any motel. We stay there every time are in Norman.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC