Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 281 reviews
Ranked #6 of 15 hotels in Novi
Traveler rating
Excellent
166
Very Good
50
Average
19
Poor
23
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
66
Couples
38
Solo travel
11
Family
125
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 281 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • quiet floors, great housekeeping, very clean, updated, remodeled, great customer service (er101717)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-08
  • I would probably say not to stay in rooms facing parking lot, the room we had a room facing the back of property (Wille D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-02
  • Very accessible and nice neighborhood (David O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • get a room away from the elevator (Michael L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-11
  • Room had all basic amenities with Refrigerator, Oven, Iron, etc. I had a comfortable stay. Room ambiance was also very good. I liked it. (ChandrasekarR1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great value at this great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms are spacious. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The pool and spa were clean as were the rooms and breakfast room. Breakfast was great and the coffee was always hot and ready.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We are pleased the cleanliness of the hotel met your standards; and you found the staff helpful and professional. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, so that we may provide the same experience. Sincerely, Andrew S.

  • "Great stay at affordable rate"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • A little getaway for the weekend was just what we needed. This hotel was super clean..affordable and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast available each morning whad a nice variety to offer. The pool and hot tub were nice as well

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review 2019-12-17
    • Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and the comfort/cleanliness the hotel had to offer. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew S.

  • "Excellent service and quality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel during our granddaughter’s hockey tournament. I cannot say enough about the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. It was a natural for them to want to be helpful and provide great service.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Guest, We are thrilled you enjoyed the great customer service of our staff, and your overall stay met your standards. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew S.

  • "Over the top"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food ,service, location and cleanliness Staff was extremely courteous A lot of variety for breakfast maybe could have some flavoured yogurt Internet was excellent and the cookies were the icing on the cake

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased your overall stay met your standards, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew S.

  • "Outstanding!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Appears to have been remodele . Extremely clean with very comfortable beds. Staff is absolutely amazing. They are sincere, happy, and helpful. They spread smiles. Breakfast buffet has many options and gym provided for a nice workout. Thank you!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review 2019-10-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled our remodel and the friendliness of our staff met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew S.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC