Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 298 reviews
Ranked #6 of 15 hotels in Novi
Traveler rating
Excellent
171
Very Good
51
Average
23
Poor
24
Terrible
29
Type of traveler
Business
68
Couples
40
Solo travel
11
Family
125
Friends getaway
19
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 298 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For a customer friendly hotel, please book somewhere else (tamarar687)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-13
  • quiet floors, great housekeeping, very clean, updated, remodeled, great customer service (er101717)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-08
  • I would probably say not to stay in rooms facing parking lot, the room we had a room facing the back of property (Wille D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-02
  • Very accessible and nice neighborhood (David O)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-24
  • get a room away from the elevator (Michael L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel choice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • The customer service waa great and the breakast was delicious! The people at the front desk were professional. The rooms are spacious and beds comfortable! I really enjoyed my stay and would return again.

  • "Comfort stay at Novi, MI."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice staff. Comfort and clean guest room. Easy parking. Restaurants, supermarkets, banks are all easy to access. Close to the super highway and just half hour to get to Detroit downtown. Also, it's a safe area to stay.

  • "Good Value!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean hotel…friendly staff. Hotel is in a great location close to shopping….golf courses….. and movies. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was ok…would be good to have pastries or fruit added to the selection.

  • "Family meet up"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a wonderful experience. The gentleman that checked us in was an extremely nice man. He was very nice to all of the people that he waited on while I was in the lobby. The rooms were nice and clean. All of the employees were very accommodating and friendly. They tried to meet all of our needs. There were lots of nice guests in our floor.

  • "Home away from home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • When I am working in the area, this is my home away from home. Friendly staff, good location, and hot breakfast included. Building is cleaner than other hotels in the area that I've stayed at. Will be back.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC