Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 785 reviews
Ranked #17 of 39 hotels in Ocala
Traveler rating
Excellent
315
Very Good
180
Average
99
Poor
83
Terrible
108
Type of traveler
Business
137
Couples
163
Solo travel
53
Family
327
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 785 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay there (F1574TOsandrad)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-12
  • Don’t use this location. (eileent908)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-14
  • No good room - don't bother staying here (foodfreakftmyers)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-23
  • Don't go here (Gregory R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-31
  • Select another hotel. (N7294JUmichaelj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • What a fantastic welcome by the front desk clerk Heather! She made me feel very comfortable and safe the room was super clean and spacious! We spent a week at the hotel while waiting for our house to close. The entire staff made us feel like family. Also, there to answer any questions. Help plan any sightseeing trips. The housekeeping department does a GREAT job. Overall, this is by far the best COUNTRY INN & SUITES I've stayed at. I would go out of my way to stop here in the future!

    • country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • hank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey, your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to see that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team here at Country Inn, we want to thank you and look forward to seeing you when your travel plans bring you back to the area! :)

  • "Great staff Especially Odel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent customer service. Close to good restaurants, coffee shops and convenience stores. Internet with printer and laundry access were very helpful for me. Heated pool open late and free breakfast to add a cherry on top.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2020-10-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey, your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to see that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team here at Country Inn, we want to thank you and look forward to seeing you when your travel plans bring you back to the area! :) Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager

  • "Great place to stay ."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Vacation to clear water. We didn't like the hotel we booked so we drove to the gulf but had a lay over at this hotel We were very tired and it was late when we decided to stop for the night. Slept well and had a great breakfast.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bigred1476, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-22
    • Dear Bradgordon, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond and review your recent stay with us, your opinion means a great deal to us. On behalf of everyone here at Country Inn of Ocala, we thank you for your great review and we hope to see you again soon when your travel plans bring you back to the area! :) -ashton Country Inn &Suites Ocala

  • "The staff was very friendly and the hotel and my room was very clean and comfortable a very quiet thank you"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff was also very friendly rooms are very spacious and hotel was a very clean they're also a dog friendly hotel staff were very respectful and courteous to your feelings right when you walk in the door they greeted you and made you feel like you're at home

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bigred1476, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-03
    • Dear movingforward202012, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Christina M. Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Best hotel ever!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Loved this hotel! I come here as often as I can. Love the breakfast, they have a great variety of food. The staff and management are superb. Will keep coming here. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bigred1476, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear booklover97523, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Christina M. Front Desk Supervisor

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC